Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
47,513 classificações
5,450 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

MG
30 de Mar de 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

JB
1 de Jul de 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

Filtrar por:

4676 — 4700 de 5,411 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por vishwanathan r

1 de Nov de 2017

There are some errors in some of the videos, either in terms of repeating content or not being able to play

por Sudikshan R

10 de Set de 2020

It was super interseting and it was fascinating to see how companies approarch error reduction management!

por Hasti K

3 de Out de 2019

It is a very useful course but I preferred to have a programming assignment as well to try what I learned.

por clayton m

14 de Set de 2019

Great course to help a practitioner start to develop a core framework for leading a deep learning project.

por Gregory H I

11 de Nov de 2017

Shared many themes/slides with the Basic Machine Learning Course by Andrew; Nonetheless, a lot learned :)

por JOSE D J N R

30 de Mai de 2020

Sometimes interesting, but I would have expected to get more intuition on TensorFlow before this course.

por Michael Z S

4 de Abr de 2020

The study case approach is great.

I recommend doing this course as last of the 5 courses, as a "wrap-up".

por Siddhant R

22 de Jan de 2019

the quiz answers need to be rectified or the mentors have to explain why the correct answers are correct

por Brandon K

17 de Nov de 2017

This course delivered some good information, but it was short and didn't have any programming exercises.

por Jaydeep R

13 de Jul de 2020

No coding in this course. The simulator exercises can be tricky. Nevertheless, a very important course.

por An X

5 de Set de 2019

lots useful industrial level skills, however there are too much repeated content in the course i feels

por Viraat C

31 de Mai de 2020

not as informative as the previous two courses in the specialization, could be integrated into others

por Rufy D M

27 de Jan de 2018

A little bit annoying. However, it is very useful for learning how to approach to real-world problems

por Xingyu Y

27 de Ago de 2017

This part is very conceptual and I can't tell if they are helpful or not without actually using them.

por Lucas G

23 de Ago de 2017

Great course! Would have loved some programming assignments, but the flight simulator was useful too.

por Kevin C

28 de Out de 2020

Curso interesante en el que se abordan temas a los que quizás no se les da la importancia necesaria.

por Emmanouil K

31 de Dez de 2018

Don't get me wrong: this course is full of insights, but I think it could use a little more flesh...

por 侯宇翔

14 de Dez de 2018

Nice work but i think we need more guidelines of how to finish a successful machine learning project

por Ganesh S V M K

11 de Ago de 2020

It is a great course but felt like not as interesting as previous 2 courses in this specialization

por Bishwarup B

5 de Jun de 2018

The case study two - the quiz scoring in my opinion is not setup properly. For example question 13.

por RIPUNJOY G

11 de Out de 2017

Good course. Don't know what, but expected more. Wish that next courses will give that opportunity.

por Samit H

19 de Jul de 2020

Very short course. Questions were good. Some programming assignments would have helped a lot more.

por ARJUN K V

2 de Jul de 2020

It is really inspiring topic to understand all the concepts shared was seems to be really helpful.

por Emma H

14 de Mar de 2020

Would be happy to see also example and problems connected with numerical output in neural networks

por Константин

9 de Jun de 2018

This course compare to other was a bit boring to my opinion. But the whole specialization is great