Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
38,546 classificações
4,216 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

MG

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

Filtrar por:

3551 — 3575 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Thomas A

May 25, 2020

Still great, but not quite as substantive as the first 2 courses. Enjoyed the flight simulators though, do more of that :-)

por Oliverio J S J

Jan 28, 2019

It is a very interesting course. I just regret that no documentation can be download to use it as reference in the future.

por Gustavo A V

Apr 01, 2019

The missing of practical exercises I think is a real disadvantage. Is always better to learn by practice than by theory.

por Archer M

Dec 13, 2018

Would be nicer if there are coding assignment that can guide us through some of the applications mentioned in the lecture

por William K

Oct 10, 2018

Good and useful content. The staff should read the forum's errata section and make a bunch of fixes to the course though.

por Saurav J

Sep 22, 2017

Excellent course material would have been icing on the top if there were some course exercises like previous two courses.

por Hao W

Aug 19, 2017

I think some videos materials related to deep learning practice(programming assignment seems costly) will be more helpful

por Nicholas P

May 14, 2020

an interesting short course on some of the things to be careful of when carrying out/planning a machine learning project

por James D B

Jul 05, 2019

Pretty quick and easy course, but there does seem to be some good content in there. Almost no technical content, though.

por David C

Nov 13, 2018

No coding exercises; only quizzes which lean slightly on trivia rather than core ideas. Nonetheless, a very good course!

por Christos Z

May 20, 2018

Maybe a week with an actual applied transfer learning assignment would be useful? (In addition to the existing material)

por Tatsapat S

Nov 07, 2019

Nice course, it helps me more understand on structure of project and give some technique to plan project more effective

por Frederick

Oct 06, 2018

Batch Norm, Multi-task learning and transfer learning exercises were missing.

Flight simulator exercise was also missing

por Ashwin A R

Jan 27, 2020

It was an amazing course that helped me better understand the practical organization and application of AI/ML projects

por Jose M S L

Jan 11, 2018

A very good course. In my opinion, I would have like to have more practical examples or more tests to prove yourself.

por Karan S

Jul 12, 2019

Slightly boring, but from an importance standpoint, this course covers a lot of concepts which help in the long run.

por Domenico I

Feb 11, 2018

The content of the course is unique, but I think sometimes is not totally clear how to apply some concepts and when.

por Muahammad U A

Feb 04, 2018

This course is good and give you skill of error analysis, as well as how to handle data from different distribution.

por Dmitry B

Dec 19, 2018

I appreciated the insight brought here from the real life projects, though the quizzes/assignments need more honing

por Shane M

Jan 11, 2018

Some mistakes in the audio. Test questions from week 1, seemed like some of them came from the material in week 2?

por Andrei S

Oct 22, 2019

First 2 courses are brilliant. This contains sometimes to detailed explanation. Any case very useful. Thank you.

por Hamza M K

Jul 29, 2018

There is no coding involved in this course but rather gives us insight into the decision making of deep learning

por Trong-Tin D

Dec 04, 2017

Provide good strategies for building machine learning applications. Team leaders or managers may find it useful.

por Aditya B

Jan 15, 2019

Loved the quizes, but few suggestions, more pop-up quizes after every lecture and more programming assignments.

por Giuseppe R

Feb 03, 2019

Very good course, fundamental to have a systematic view of many useful insights for Machine Learning projects.