Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
46,689 classificações
5,350 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

AM
22 de Nov de 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

TG
1 de Dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Filtrar por:

4551 — 4575 de 5,295 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Delowar S

8 de Jun de 2020

this course is really helpful for an enthusiastic deep learning student.it will help one to design a good model.

por Andrei S

22 de Out de 2019

First 2 courses are brilliant. This contains sometimes to detailed explanation. Any case very useful. Thank you.

por Hamza M K

29 de Jul de 2018

There is no coding involved in this course but rather gives us insight into the decision making of deep learning

por Trong-Tin D

4 de Dez de 2017

Provide good strategies for building machine learning applications. Team leaders or managers may find it useful.

por Madhav B K

12 de Jul de 2020

More of the theory concept compared to practicals. But the course has many insights how to perform several task

por Aditya B

14 de Jan de 2019

Loved the quizes, but few suggestions, more pop-up quizes after every lecture and more programming assignments.

por Agostino P

3 de Ago de 2020

Course providing a different and complementary perspective with respect to other similar training.

Well done !

por Giuseppe R

3 de Fev de 2019

Very good course, fundamental to have a systematic view of many useful insights for Machine Learning projects.

por Daniel H

28 de Set de 2018

I wish this week's quiz will also include a programming section that'd show the actual performance difference.

por Mohamed A B

25 de Mar de 2020

perhaps adding code on how to synthesize images and code examples on dealing with avoidable bias and variance

por Jason D

14 de Dez de 2018

5 start learning with 1 start video editing. An intern and Adobe Premiere with less than a week would fix it!

por Renato R S

21 de Nov de 2017

Very Good, with insights not seem anywhere, but lacking exercises as the others in the specialization track.

por Swann C

6 de Out de 2017

Very interesting topics so you can move onto managing Deep Learning Project more efficiently, saving time and

por Ahmed D

1 de Mar de 2019

I liked this course less than the others since I found very theoretical and that made me get bored sometimes

por S K R

22 de Jan de 2021

The over all course is good. But you should add some more challenges. Maybe another case study in each week

por Hernan g

12 de Nov de 2020

i would like to have a little more programming assignaments, but the course is so good and really helpfull.

por Lior R

8 de Fev de 2020

very helpfull for projects building and the simple explanations helped me undersatnd the material very well

por yang

7 de Ago de 2019

Actually, from this course, I learned how to start a machine learning project. I think I need some reviews.

por vishwanathan r

1 de Nov de 2017

There are some errors in some of the videos, either in terms of repeating content or not being able to play

por Playing C

10 de Set de 2020

It was super interseting and it was fascinating to see how companies approarch error reduction management!

por Hasti K

3 de Out de 2019

It is a very useful course but I preferred to have a programming assignment as well to try what I learned.

por clayton m

14 de Set de 2019

Great course to help a practitioner start to develop a core framework for leading a deep learning project.

por Gregory H I

11 de Nov de 2017

Shared many themes/slides with the Basic Machine Learning Course by Andrew; Nonetheless, a lot learned :)

por JOSE D J N R

30 de Mai de 2020

Sometimes interesting, but I would have expected to get more intuition on TensorFlow before this course.

por Michael Z S

4 de Abr de 2020

The study case approach is great.

I recommend doing this course as last of the 5 courses, as a "wrap-up".