Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
42,363 classificações
4,758 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

JB

Jul 02, 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

Filtrar por:

4526 — 4550 de 4,710 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Janet C

Jun 29, 2019

Overview of the machine learning process. No projects or sample code to actually organize the ideas into code.

por Aniruddh B

Apr 16, 2020

Very nice, but I don't believe the content merits a full course. It could be integrated with courses 1 and 2.

por Vitaliy

Feb 28, 2018

To much talk but understandable. Need something like programming examples with different data distributions.

por Rob W

May 12, 2018

Seemed to be information that could have been included in another course rather than its own 2 week course.

por Idan P

May 28, 2018

Lectures can be summed up by: "use common sense".

Quiz can be summed up by "to pass, use OUR common sense".

por Abd-Elrahman B

Dec 21, 2017

The quiz questions are quite confusing and some of them are not consistent with the content of the videos.

por Rishabh B

Jan 03, 2020

Slightly repetitive from previous courses. Could have been integrated with the future or previous course.

por Tim U

Jan 12, 2020

More quizzes or scenario-based examples or exercises at the end in coding. This felt thin in content.

por Iam P d S

Mar 15, 2018

This course was shorter and didn't have any programming assignments. Could've been part of course 2.

por Aswin R

May 07, 2020

Didn't turn out to be much useful. Could've added more content or added as a part of other courses.

por Yue

Mar 07, 2019

Unfortunately, it did not match with my expectations, too much theory and no programming exercises.

por Isaraparb L

Jul 15, 2018

The early part rather feels slow and repetitive. The course's content seems very important though.

por MEKALA S N

Apr 29, 2020

The videos are too lengthy, getting bored while watching them.Better reduce the length of videos.

por Vladislav Z

Oct 08, 2017

Have mixed feeling about this one.

It is more like one week course - to few materials for 2 week.

por Thomas B

Oct 22, 2017

It would have been really nice to have some project work on this one instead of just quizzes.

por Shivam K S

Oct 01, 2019

Could have been more in depth or could have been added to another course as one extra week

por Gowdhaman S

Mar 25, 2018

The course content was great and it is more theoretical. Kindly add hands-on or projects.

por Joseph A D

Jan 28, 2018

Helpful guidance but I didn't get enough material to help *me* generalize what I learned.

por Deleted A

Aug 28, 2017

Some material is trivial. Some quiz questions are ambiguous, or have nonsensical answers.

por Vitor A B

Feb 22, 2018

There's no programming exercises.

Pehaps one for hyper parameter tuning would be nice.

por Mohamed A

Oct 02, 2017

I was expecting more on tensorflow as well as technical work on error corrections.

por Gabriele G

May 24, 2020

I wish there was a programming assignment in this course instead of only quizzes.

por Jie Y

Apr 03, 2018

It's better to have designed projects to show how to solve these specific issues.

por Diego P

Jul 12, 2019

Videos are quite long. Good course although a bit heavier than the previous ones

por Marco L S

Nov 28, 2019

Useful but not that much for assigning to those topics a course of their own.