Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
45,711 classificações
5,215 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

TG
1 de Dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

AM
22 de Nov de 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Filtrar por:

4401 — 4425 de 5,159 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Rashid G

16 de Abr de 2020

A bit light and repetitive. Could be cut down to 1 week. Would be nice to see some template code for good ML pipeline setups.

por Vik V

23 de Jul de 2018

Terrific material as always. This stuff also felt very real-world actionable. But no coding learning, which I was hoping for.

por Kenzi L

11 de Jul de 2020

This course offers a basic way of thinking to approach Machine Learning Projects. Need more intuition for advanced projects

por Thomas A

25 de Mai de 2020

Still great, but not quite as substantive as the first 2 courses. Enjoyed the flight simulators though, do more of that :-)

por Franz L

3 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed the course, but I think some of the responses from the mentors in the discussion forum leave some doubts.

por Oliverio J S J

28 de Jan de 2019

It is a very interesting course. I just regret that no documentation can be download to use it as reference in the future.

por Gustavo A V

31 de Mar de 2019

The missing of practical exercises I think is a real disadvantage. Is always better to learn by practice than by theory.

por Archer M

13 de Dez de 2018

Would be nicer if there are coding assignment that can guide us through some of the applications mentioned in the lecture

por William K

9 de Out de 2018

Good and useful content. The staff should read the forum's errata section and make a bunch of fixes to the course though.

por Saurav J

22 de Set de 2017

Excellent course material would have been icing on the top if there were some course exercises like previous two courses.

por Hao W

19 de Ago de 2017

I think some videos materials related to deep learning practice(programming assignment seems costly) will be more helpful

por Nicholas P

14 de Mai de 2020

an interesting short course on some of the things to be careful of when carrying out/planning a machine learning project

por James D B

5 de Jul de 2019

Pretty quick and easy course, but there does seem to be some good content in there. Almost no technical content, though.

por David C

12 de Nov de 2018

No coding exercises; only quizzes which lean slightly on trivia rather than core ideas. Nonetheless, a very good course!

por Christos Z

20 de Mai de 2018

Maybe a week with an actual applied transfer learning assignment would be useful? (In addition to the existing material)

por Mohammed Y A

19 de Jun de 2020

The course is a bit too theoretical. Programming HW supporting iteration, error analysis will greatly help this course!

por Tatsapat S

7 de Nov de 2019

Nice course, it helps me more understand on structure of project and give some technique to plan project more effective

por Frederick

6 de Out de 2018

Batch Norm, Multi-task learning and transfer learning exercises were missing.

Flight simulator exercise was also missing

por Ashwin A R

27 de Jan de 2020

It was an amazing course that helped me better understand the practical organization and application of AI/ML projects

por Jose M S L

11 de Jan de 2018

A very good course. In my opinion, I would have like to have more practical examples or more tests to prove yourself.

por K K V

6 de Jul de 2020

Good course and I was able to grasp some tactical and crucial factors governing the working of Deep Learning Models.

por Karan S

12 de Jul de 2019

Slightly boring, but from an importance standpoint, this course covers a lot of concepts which help in the long run.

por Domenico I

10 de Fev de 2018

The content of the course is unique, but I think sometimes is not totally clear how to apply some concepts and when.

por Muahammad U A

4 de Fev de 2018

This course is good and give you skill of error analysis, as well as how to handle data from different distribution.

por Dmitry B

19 de Dez de 2018

I appreciated the insight brought here from the real life projects, though the quizzes/assignments need more honing