Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
45,685 classificações
5,209 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

MG
30 de Mar de 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

TG
1 de Dez de 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Filtrar por:

4376 — 4400 de 5,156 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Priyanka T

22 de Out de 2017

I thought this course was great content wise, but needs to improve on the errata in the content (repeated video sections), and quiz.

por Bingnan L

1 de Fev de 2018

I think it should be useful but since I haven't got many practical experience, the course seems a little bit hard to catch up with.

por Zheng Z

25 de Abr de 2019

I think a little bit more programming homework can help me better understand the concepts, but other than that everything is good.

por Giovanni C

13 de Fev de 2019

It's a good course to gain an initial understanding on the role that different real-world considerations play in Deep Learning NN.

por Daniel C K

8 de Set de 2017

Good course, covering interesting topics. Seemed too easy without enough content to make you feel like you mastered the subjects.

por Prithvi M

18 de Abr de 2020

The course was very helpful. But I found some concepts to be repetitive. But it helped me to understand how to tackle the errors.

por Eche I

28 de Out de 2018

Very good insight on how to approach machine learning projects and the kind of things to look out for and tackle as they appear.

por Hristo B

2 de Set de 2018

It gives guidance on how not to waste your team's time - quite valuable. There are some slight inclarities in the test questions.

por Elias F

24 de Dez de 2017

This course helped me understand the basic ideas behind deep learning and how to close the understanding of the previous courses.

por Caio B

4 de Ago de 2020

No programming exercises in this course....Programming exercises helps to fix what we've learn. Overall, very good course though

por Jesse S

5 de Nov de 2017

Nice "flight simulator" approach, taking students to advanced strategic decision-making directly, bypassing years of experience.

por Qian N

7 de Out de 2017

I wish there were more simulations (quizs) since this course aims at improving project structuring. 2 quizs are just not enough!

por Cristhian S S

18 de Jun de 2020

me agrado, pero no tanto como lo demás cursos de la serie, lo debieron poner entre los otros capitulos.. :) igual estuvo genial

por Duhai A

23 de Mar de 2020

Rather less coding in this course. However, if you are about to embark in ML project, the advice you will get here is valuable.

por Kailash K P C

15 de Mar de 2020

More examples other than speech recognition and self driving car would have been useful. Multitask learning was not very clear.

por Jun W

16 de Mai de 2019

This course is mainly about the concepts. But it makes me know why and when I can use pre-trained models and transfer learning.

por Parth S

22 de Mai de 2019

This course is absolutely for who is coming out to structure the projects and research the tuning the Machine learning models.

por Ganesh M S

1 de Abr de 2018

Learnt a lot about machine learning. One of the finest collection of all the information related to machine learning concepts.

por Enes B

4 de Jan de 2018

The content is great, but the there are some HW questions that should be reviewed and the wording of which should be improved.

por Rex C D

30 de Out de 2017

I brief look at the project management aspects of deep learning. More flight simulators (case studies) would be very helpful.

por Akash D

12 de Out de 2017

Simple and yet a great course! Exposes us to a very well explained and justified set of guidelines on how to improve learning.

por Aditya M

16 de Jun de 2020

The videos are fast forwarded which causes problem while understanding difficult portions of the course please slow it down .

por Rashid G

16 de Abr de 2020

A bit light and repetitive. Could be cut down to 1 week. Would be nice to see some template code for good ML pipeline setups.

por Vik V

23 de Jul de 2018

Terrific material as always. This stuff also felt very real-world actionable. But no coding learning, which I was hoping for.

por Kenzi L

11 de Jul de 2020

This course offers a basic way of thinking to approach Machine Learning Projects. Need more intuition for advanced projects