Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
estrelas
47,537 classificações
5,451 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Melhores avaliações

AM
22 de Nov de 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

MG
30 de Mar de 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 5,413 Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Kai-Peter M

28 de Out de 2019

Great course!!! The best online course I have ever taken! I enjoyed almost every day I participated in that course, really an educational treasure! It is so comprehensive and detailed at the same time. Due to the good presentation of the topics it was really understandable.

por Burhan A

22 de Jul de 2019

I have learned tremendous things about machine learning projects which I feel if I have not learned and started any machine learning project than it would have taken me many months or years to complete. Now i know how I could complete my project efficiently and effectively.

por Robin S

8 de Jan de 2019

I can only say that I am amazed how I much learned by just watching the few videos of this course. It is so short but still contains plenty of new information. It also helped me at work by giving me a deeper understanding of how to approach various problems. Awesome course!

por Marc S O

5 de Jul de 2020

This is a very good course that which should be helpful for project managers/leaders that tells on which direction should the machine learning team to go as it gives techniques and intuitions on how to decide on which direction should a certain machine learning project go.

por Pedro J

18 de Ago de 2019

This is an excellent course and I was able to understand with clear explanation, example and practice cases on how to improve the Deep Learning workflow in order to make the right decisions on what direction the team need to take to improve the DL model. Highly recommended

por kevin E

10 de Set de 2018

I have decided to reserve 5 star ranking exclusively for Professor Andrew Ng. I did a course which was learning to learn which was quite good. A course by Prof. Andrew Ng titling "learning how to teach" would do tremendously in propelling the world of data science forward.

por Yedhu K V P

8 de Jun de 2018

I loved this course. Although there wasn't any exercise other that quiz, this was pretty interesting and gave me a lot of ideas to try. I was wondering about how transfer learning would work before this, and now I know how it works! I am looking forward to the next course.

por Vincenzo M

28 de Out de 2017

This course confirms the capacity of Andrew Ng to teach complex topics in a simple way. The course is full of advices and trick to structure and to success with machine learning projects. Suggested for people that already took courses on machine learning and deep learning.

por Ioannis K

11 de Mai de 2020

Having concluded the first three courses I have to note that in my opinion this is the most important course because it offers pure ml exprerience, something you cannot find easily. Moreover the simulators were excellent way to test your ability to apply all the concepts.

por Jacob S

20 de Jan de 2020

Even after working in the field for many years, I find that I learn something new in every video. Andrew really captures well what is important from both practical and theoretical perspectives and is a master at explaining concepts in a simple, but not dumbed down manner.

por Felippe T A

26 de Mar de 2020

For me, this is the best course between the first three courses of this specialization. The content here is the fruit of the experience of the professor and can not be found easily on the internet neither in books. Congratulations DeepLearning.ai for this amazing course.

por Rúben G

13 de Out de 2019

I initially underestimate the value of this course. But it turns out that it gives very good insights on how to start tackling a problem with a DL mindset. Also, I learned about Transfer Learning and Multi-Task learning which I think its an amazing plus from this course.

por Elias A

27 de Mai de 2020

Don't let the lack of programming exercises fool you into thinking this isn't as important as the other courses in this specialisation. Professor Ng offers a summary of years of ML experience, as well as a sneak-peek of real world projects and how we should tackle them.

por Jk L

29 de Nov de 2017

I want to recommend this course because from it I get knowledge that can explain some of the confusions during my experience of building ML projects. I think in all probability I will encounter much more troubles if I've not got this course. Thanks, Andrew and Coursera!

por Yu X C

26 de Nov de 2020

Best course in the entire specialisation in my opinion. Many other courses out there teach the technical aspects of deep learning but this particular course teaches you how to think and make decisions in an actual project which can save you loads of time and resources.

por Sasirekha K

11 de Jun de 2019

This course is a fantastic guideline to some very real problems that I am working on in the industry. Thank you, deeplearning.ai team, for breaking down research practices into more definable steps. I already see how I can be more efficient in solving some DL problems.

por Marcel M

1 de Jun de 2018

This course is a solid continuum from the first two courses of this specialization. With the added twist of insider information from Prof Andrew Ng, a tried-and-tested practitioner of this Deep Learning art. The Machine Learning Simulation is pure genius! Ahsante Sana.

por Chuong N

8 de Abr de 2018

This is the most useful and unique course among all other materials of deep learning. It addresses the problem of trouble shooting for deep learning, which is the most daunting and mysterious. In fact, the note of this class will be a guide line for my future projects.

por John V

15 de Mai de 2021

Excellent course that tied together concepts I know and use in my own work -- how to think about the project, how to optimize your time and resources, how to measure success -- and mapped those to the management of deep learning projects. Very glad to have taken this.

por Amged E

28 de Ago de 2020

At first, I was worried because the course doesn't have any programming assignments, but just after finishing the first quiz, I realized that this might be the greatest course I've ever taken in my life (till the moment).

The quizzes were very knowledgeable & helpful.

por Badr B

9 de Fev de 2020

Professor Andrew Ng was astounding in the way he explained the concepts, also, like the famous machine learning course, all of the courses in this specializations were great in terms of quizzes and assignments that help have a complete grasp of the subject. Thank you.

por Gerald B

28 de Fev de 2018

I enjoy Andrew's approach to managing AI projects. He hits on very real issues we encounter when young, enthusiastic scientists want to solve problems with ML, but get lost in the numbers and multitude of possible next steps to take top improve the quality of a model.

por Daniel F

28 de Set de 2020

Es un curso extraordinario, entrega muchos detalles que hacen ganar destrezas a la hora de entrenar nuestros modelos y el profesor Andrew Ng muestra mucho información sobre su experiencia. Creo que hace un gran trabajo y me siento afortunado de haber pddido hacerlo.

por NiuYaaa

8 de Nov de 2017

This course is a little bit hard for me, because I never heard these concept before. But through this course, I got a lot of new ideas to start my own machine learning project, and use these knowledge in practice. Thanks for the nice course and I will keep learning!

por Alejandro J M R

10 de Set de 2019

Esta fase del curso es de gran importancia para saber como encarar un proyecto de deep learning con sus mejores prácticas. El proceso iterativo de desarrollo es bien explicado y te permite construir la base de cualquier tarea de deep learning que vayas a emprender.