Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,005 classificações
3,478 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Joey C

Mar 01, 2019

This course includes some basics yet important concepts of training/profiling the NN.

por Raivis J

Mar 01, 2019

A guided coding exercise that actualy models the "simulator" scenarios would also be interesting.

por Md. Y H

Mar 01, 2019

It's a very helpful course

por Ashok R A

Mar 27, 2019

Good Course

por Walker J

Mar 21, 2019

This is a LIGHT for the path of the machine/deep learning engineer

por Hao D

Mar 21, 2019

Tricks during development!

por khushal m

Mar 21, 2019

Must do course for anyone who is interested in pursuing a career in machine learning.

por Aniruddha S H

Mar 23, 2019

Excellent course. Covers problems you your algorithm, how to identify them and solve them.

por Pedro f

Mar 23, 2019

In my experience with Machine learning, we usually spend more time checking the algorithm than checking the best distribution of our data. In this course, Professor Andrew teaches us the need and obligation to create a correct distribution of our data with examples from the real world.

por Zahid S

Mar 23, 2019

A good course to go through the main perspectives about machine learning projects. Helped a lot.

por Seth L

Mar 25, 2019

Andrew Ng is such a great teacher, it is a pleasure to learn machine learning and deep learning from his well thought-out lectures and examples

por Pouria C

Mar 14, 2019

This is very well-organised and cool. Totally recommend it.

por MOUCI

Mar 25, 2019

A practical course!!

por Anuj A

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course for error analysis

por ADARSH S

Dec 04, 2018

Efficient and effective :)

por Navnit K

Dec 04, 2018

Nice and challenging Quizzes with flight simulators . Absolutely loved them :)

por hrsu

Dec 04, 2018

learning so much

por 金东洙

Dec 04, 2018

没有编程练习。

por Peter K

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent course and I love the assignments makes you think. Learned more from getting them wrong than the ones I got right the first time.

por EL-KADDOURY M

Dec 21, 2018

thanks

por Dariusz R D

Dec 22, 2018

it's great, everything explained clearly and intuitively, but featback from programming assigment would be better :)

por Octav I

Dec 23, 2018

Great examples about real case projects

por Ventsislav Y

Dec 22, 2018

Awesome course! I really like the explanations by Andrew Ng. This course gives you skills about how to make error analysis on your models, how to build a machine learning strategy, importance of single evaluation metric, satisficing and optimizing metrics, setting up the train/dev/test distributions and many other topics. Highly recommend this course to everyone!

por Shriharsha K

Dec 22, 2018

Lectures were really helpful because they were very inclined towards real world problems.

por Joost M

Dec 22, 2018

Just really great to absorb all of the experience of you Andrew! This will definitely help in my current work!