Chevron Left
Voltar para Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Structuring Machine Learning Projects da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.8
33,567 classificações
3,518 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Structuring Machine Learning Projects

por Sarfaraz K

Jan 21, 2019

Great lesson

por Zoheb A

Feb 05, 2019

The two quizzes of this course were unique. Never came upon such a quiz in any other online course. Along with the videos and supplementary pdfs, this course was quite unique and important in every aspect. I will use the approach I learnt here on my next ML projects. Thanks to Andrew Ng and the team.

por Raymond T Q T

Feb 04, 2019

a clear and helpful explanation on how to choose a strategy and make a neuron networks model working well, and also propose useful approaches to improve the error in the NN model.

por Nagaraj R

Jan 23, 2019

Fantastic course. Concepts can be applied right away.

por liuyaqiu

Jan 23, 2019

Good course for machine learning experience.

por Cesar L A C

Jan 22, 2019

Very meaningful course. Thanks a lot!!

por Fernando G

Jan 23, 2019

Excellent course. Super useful info and tips. Thousand thanks!!

por GANHADHAR

Dec 29, 2018

Nice Course- Great Learning . Thanks a lot !

por Ricardo N d R B

Dec 30, 2018

Excellent course!

por Tian Q

Jan 01, 2019

This course provides some useful guidlines for implementing a machine learning system. The practice questions really helped me understand some key concepts.

por Woojae K

Dec 30, 2018

One of the most useful machine learning advices on practical matters.

por Sonal K

Dec 31, 2018

This is a really awesome course which gives you a very good insight of how to work on ML and DL projects.

por Santiago I C

Dec 16, 2018

Un curso que no se encuentra en ningún sitio. Necesario para estructurar proyectos (en todos sitios te enseñan a hacer modelos pero en pocos te enseñan a estructurarlo bien y a saber cómo y en qué mejorar)

por Wadigzon D

Dec 14, 2018

excellent overview of best practices when organizing your ML project

por Yusri D H

Dec 17, 2018

enjoyable

por Nguyen T N T

Jan 03, 2019

Andrew Ng is awesome!

por Jonathan L

Dec 18, 2018

This course gives you a good understanding of how to approach deep learning projects and machine learning problems in general. After this course you should feel more comfortable understanding how to structure your projects and better optimize your time use.

por SUHAIL H

Dec 19, 2018

Amazing!!

por Shantanu B

Dec 19, 2018

Great course as an adjunct to the main deep-learning course. Loved completing it.

por Utkarsh G

Dec 19, 2018

In this course, you will get the knowledge that no one teaches you, that is how to make models in the most efficient way.

por HARENDRA S

Jan 04, 2019

Good Course.

por Shankar P

Jan 04, 2019

This course is excellent for its content. A few of the quiz questions are difficult to parse, which I have also seen in the other courses I have done on deep learning by Prof Ng et al.

por RAJAT M

Jan 04, 2019

a very practical course about dealing with the day to day eperience in ml related projects

por Nicholas W

Jan 07, 2019

So intuitive and useful to my future work. Thank you.

por Satyam D

Jan 06, 2019

Dear Prof Andrew Ng, grateful to you and your team for yet another excellent course in Deep Learning specialization. ML Strategy teaches us important practical aspects which are absolutely essential for the success of ML projects.