Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
3,571 classificações

Sobre o curso

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

Melhores avaliações

AK

29 de abr de 2020

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK

4 de abr de 2020

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).

One of the best courses available on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 933 Avaliações para o Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

por Gerson B

12 de mai de 2020

It was a great experience, the teachers shere the information in an easy way. A very good introduction to Machine Learning.

por Karan R

26 de abr de 2020

Very Good and Use Case centered Course. Must do if you are about to employ ML into your company for products and services.

por Nandivada P E

21 de abr de 2020

Wonderful course!Fully equipped with Content and user friendly Labs allowing us to harness the real time buisness problems

por Nuria L

30 de nov de 2019

Genial, practico y que proporciona una visión global para saber qué y como hacer machine learning. El donde, en tu negocio

por Tim H

7 de jun de 2020

Great summon of important strategies for implementing ML in a company and what is important to know first about a domain

por Kunwar S

29 de abr de 2020

It was quite helpful to me to learning and understanding about data using GCP and learn many new tools within few days.

por Pedro B

28 de mai de 2020

Gostei bastante, porém, não foi muito legal ficar esperando 50 minutos para ir para o próximo passo em um laboratorio.

por Gianluca G

11 de mai de 2020

Thanks to the teaching team, this course has really been helpful to understand ML and its possibile uses in business.

por UJWALA P

7 de mai de 2020

The course is really helpful to get an understanding of machine learning. The examples and exercises are really good.

por Ayyappa

29 de abr de 2020

Good overview of ML offerings by Google. Best part is the opportunity to get hands on the tools through activities.

por Anil J N S

24 de nov de 2019

Super course. Enhanced my knowledge of machine learning and also showed practical ways of implementing what I learnt.

por Thejas A

22 de jul de 2020

I am very pleased to finish this course as this is indeed given me the insights of ml thank you google and coursera.

por Elena M Y

30 de jun de 2020

Quite useful for getting a global view of different ML aspects. A bit abstract, in my opinion, but very good course.

por Nagarajan P

16 de mar de 2020

A very good course with practical examples and can understand about GCP offering at different stages of a ML project

por David A

5 de set de 2020

Great for beginners! Though you should have some background in databases, data storage or SQL for the last module.

por kartheek p

27 de abr de 2020

This was a great course providing direction to leverage AI/ML in business. The labs were adding their credibility.

por Victor D R L

5 de jul de 2019

Very good course, it goes beyond the basic concepts, and the hands on labs help to understand better the concepts.

por Carolina C

16 de ago de 2020

I loved it. The material was very clear, lot of examples. I´m a psychologist and I find this course very useful.

por Marcelo C

8 de jul de 2019

$50 well spent! I was able to apply my learnings immediately on an hypothesis for an ML project being proposed.

por Tariq R

22 de ago de 2020

Great intro with practical exercises, definitely whet my appetite to learn more about ML and ML on Google Cloud

por Mafaza S P

22 de jul de 2020

Recommended for those who want to learn the big picture design of an ML development from a business perspective

por Robert M

1 de out de 2020

Very insightful. It has enriched my understanding of ML and sparked my interest in pursuing ML moving forward.

por Carlos A M T

29 de jun de 2020

Thank you very much Coursera and Google for the excellent course!

It improve my desire to learn more about ML!

por Kevin H

13 de mai de 2020

You can tell the instructors know what they're talking about and are extremely passionate sharing it with you!

por Irina Z

24 de jul de 2019

Есть некоторые несоответствия между описанием и реальным интерфейсом в активностях. В остальном - все отлично.