Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
3,572 classificações

Sobre o curso

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

Melhores avaliações

AK

29 de abr de 2020

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK

4 de abr de 2020

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).

One of the best courses available on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 933 Avaliações para o Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

por Bassem M Y

12 de dez de 2019

It was great experience to study this course, the level of information is suitable for non technical users and it can be base for future learning in ML

por Lucas L

16 de ago de 2019

It's a very good starting point for business professionals interested on a deep overview of Machine Learning, its characteristics, usage and benefits.

por Ademola T A

16 de ago de 2020

Model (ML)as basic for data management and business orientation very unique course @ Coursera

by lots of talented instructors and training materials.

por Scott D

22 de mai de 2020

Lots of detail about a topic I knew nothing about. The interactive labs are also a great way to learn, particularly enjoyed the pizza bot making lab.

por Samir A

19 de abr de 2020

It was a good course with some hands on experience with Google cloud. It also helps to understand Business applications where ML can be used and how.

por Héctor A Q R

20 de jul de 2020

Muy buen curso, aprendí cosas que son muy útiles para decidir si vale la pena realizar un proyecto de ML o no y qué tener en cuenta para ser exitoso

por SANJEEV T

3 de fev de 2020

Very focused and precise ML course for business professionals. Covers the topic that are actually required when working in a production environment.

por Wong H Z

8 de mai de 2020

The course was succinct, with very minimal technical terms. There were sufficient hands-on activities and practices to help students understand ML.

por Saunak N

9 de ago de 2020

Yes the course was nice, but one thing i will like to tell that Google should teach Data Science and Machine learning using using python course.

por Brian m

30 de mai de 2020

It's a great experience to learn about ML. it is really helpful to know the power and limitation of ML, so that we can make the most out of it.

por MD R I

14 de mai de 2020

This was fun and easy-going. I am already hooked to explore further into the Machine Learning path, as I already had a background of Statistics.

por Muhammad A

7 de mai de 2020

The course designed professionally, easy to understand live examples with technical and business approach, going to refer others aspirant also.

por Omar A

1 de mai de 2020

Good content and explanatory, I would like to see more resources to use as someone who want to deep in into this world comming from the outsde

por Nikhil S

28 de abr de 2020

Thank You Coursera! for compiling such a great course for next generation business aspects. I really learned a lot about ML and its processes.

por Jordan B

6 de abr de 2020

This greatly helps people understand the basics of Machine Learning. I had no idea how complex Machine Learning was until I took this course.

por Nelson S S

20 de jun de 2020

Excelent...This course has taught me a lot of things. I have had the opportunity to practice directly with cases and use google technologies

por Kai R

10 de jun de 2020

It was a very pleasant course. As simple as it could be, the basic informations, usage, platforms and ideas were presented. I learned a lot!

por Patil R N

23 de jul de 2020

Excellent course from google cloud team, each and every concept they thought with beautiful explanation. Great job keep going keep growing

por manish n

25 de abr de 2020

Great course for business professionals who dont need to deep dive into code and just understand broad ML workflow and tools in the market

por DIGANTA G

27 de jun de 2020

This course is a must-do course for all, be it Tech or Non-Tech to understand the consequences of ML in business, with its applicability.

por Ritikesh G

12 de mai de 2020

good content with good instructor. easy way of explaining and introducing lots of real time example with best lab practices during course

por Rangga K D

22 de nov de 2020

It is a great course to gain knowledge about what machine learning could do to improve our business in this digital era. I'm thankful.

por Mariela H

5 de ago de 2020

This course is very helpful to understand the ML basics, ML is not the future...it's NOW! And this course is perfect to understand it.

por Joseph V

25 de jul de 2020

Very well designed and presented training tool. The Labs were fun, engaging, (sometimes frustrating), and make the course worthwhile.

por Praneet A

16 de mai de 2020

Thought provoking and simple application based 101 for business professionals. I am impressed with the GCP capabilities and potential.