Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
3,572 classificações

Sobre o curso

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

Melhores avaliações

VK

4 de abr de 2020

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).

One of the best courses available on Coursera.

AK

29 de abr de 2020

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 933 Avaliações para o Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

por Shehzada A

16 de jul de 2020

This is really good course in term of understanding before you apply ML in business, how to perceive ML, to think about data privacy and some best practices that you can follow. I really enjoyed this course.

por jinesh s

26 de abr de 2020

The course is very good and has basic knowledge regarding machine learning. Also, the facilities and the google cloud platform used is very useful and give good practical knowledge about the ML algorithms.

por Sandip J P

22 de set de 2019

This course has covered a brief introduction ML, ML components. I have come to know that ML can be learned by the non technical people like me as well. Very good course indeed, Kudos to course designer!!!

por Elakala S K

23 de abr de 2020

First of all I thank course era for providing this course for free.To say about the course this is one of the best course i had ever gone through.The way of explaination is awesome.Thank you once again.

por Julien E

17 de jul de 2020

Great course! Not only for Business Professionals. This is also relevant for people who want to start with ML or who need to find some keys to spread data driven culture into their business.

por Ruth I S

1 de jul de 2020

i am chemical engineer, but i want to learn about mechine learning.

this course so interesting! it helps me to practice and learn by google clouds with qwiklabs

thank you very much coursera!

por Serge A

9 de ago de 2020

This course was informative and I learned a lot about Machine Learning and the Google Cloud Platform. The platform was easy to follow even though I had some bumps when accessing QwilLabs.

por Gracious G

19 de jun de 2020

A precise combination of theory and lab oriented study which throws light on why, how ML can be beneficial encompassing ethical questions and a change in the culture needed to enforce ML.

por Arun T

5 de jun de 2020

Course is good for anyone who would like to understand what ML is and what it is capable from business standpoint. Content is prepared andpublished in a nice way for anyone to understand.

por Olugbenga A

7 de mai de 2020

Had a great time taking this course. Gained insights on how to use machine learning to solve business problems and also learnt how not to create bias in deploying machine learning models.

por Jeswin S R W

31 de mai de 2020

This gave me a overall view about the job done in a machine learning model.This course is the best course for machine learning beginners.This gave me motivation to study machine learning

por Marco M W

8 de set de 2020

Excelente curso para adentrarse en el mundo de Machine Learning desde la perspectiva de la empresa que posee el conocimiento más amplio del tema. No necesitarás saber NADA de código.

por Omole O J

4 de mai de 2020

The trainers were very explicit. they made learning really easy and interesting. Thanks to the google cloud team, Coursera and everyone that has worked hard in putting this together.

por anupam n

29 de ago de 2019

The Course aptly covers the overall ML know how. The information in this course will certainly help anyone to make right decisions for customers going through Digital transformation.

por jose b

3 de jun de 2020

REALMENTE EXTRAORDINARIO !

EXCELENTES EXPLICACIONES Y LABORATORIOS QUE PERMITEN MANEJAR HERRAMIENTAS MUY INTERESANTES DE IA QUE ESTÁN DISPONIBLES EN LA PLATAFORMA DE GOOGLE CLOUD !

por Ramiro V

12 de jul de 2020

Great material, every tool is well developed and explained. You dont have to be a professional machine learning developer to complete each task. The videos have the right duration.

por Praveen K

24 de jun de 2020

This is an interesting course for anyone who wants to learn the theoretical concepts of machine learning. And also is a good course to learn how to implement ML into organisations.

por Pattara A

5 de mai de 2020

This course is for a beginner who would like to learn how machine learning could do with business. Companies will benefit from this course to survive the digital transformed world.

por MANISH K S

29 de abr de 2020

This is great course for Entrepreneur and Business person who wants to improve productivity of their product using ML. Understanding ML with real word business model and many more.

por Lusiaa S

16 de mai de 2021

The course is very useful and good, but it needs more practices in implementing the theory of machine learning. Overall, I will recommend this course to my friends and relatives.

por Sumit S

30 de jul de 2020

It was really the great learning for me during this course. I studied the practical side or implementation of machine learning models rather going in deep to do research projects.

por Adam M S

1 de mai de 2020

A very good course covers both theoretical, practical, and implementation parts. Since it's a Google course, it was as well expected to have all things around Google platforms.

por Syama N

27 de jun de 2020

Loved the concise. crisp way of presenting it ....... Always a fan of Google team and will remain so...

Thanks to Coursera and Google team for curating such an amazing content.

por Giulia F

28 de mar de 2020

Corso eccezionale in ogni aspetto: i laboratori sono strutturati in modo molto chiaro e comprensibile. Anche le video lezioni sono ben organizzate e adatte davvero a tutti.

por Lee K N P

3 de mai de 2020

This is a very good course for me to understand the applications of ML and ML could be used for. Anyone who is interested to find out more about ML can attend this course.