Chevron Left
Voltar para Machine Learning for Business Professionals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Machine Learning for Business Professionals da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
174 classificações
57 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is intended to be an introduction to machine learning for non-technical business professionals. There is a lot of hype around machine learning and many people are concerned that in order to use machine learning in business, you need to have a technical background. For reasons that are covered in this course, that's not the case. In actuality, your knowledge of your business is far more important than your ability to build an ML model from scratch. By the end of this course, you will have learned how to: • Formulate machine learning solutions to real-world problems • Identify whether the data you have is sufficient for ML • Carry a project through various ML phases including training, evaluation, and deployment • Perform AI responsibly and avoid reinforcing existing bias • Discover ML use cases • Be successful at ML You'll need a desktop web browser to run this course's interactive labs via Qwiklabs and Google Cloud Platform. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

MC

Aug 28, 2019

Meticulously planned course. Since it is Google developed training so will be helpful for improving the application of ML with Google technologies. I like the QwikLabs to give some hands on.

AN

Aug 29, 2019

The Course aptly covers the overall ML know how. The information in this course will certainly help anyone to make right decisions for customers going through Digital transformation.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Machine Learning for Business Professionals

por Parag G

May 22, 2019

The course material and coverage is very good and vast. It covers a lot of good use cases from different kind of industries.

por Michael C

Jun 10, 2019

Concise overview of what ML is and what it might be used for with brief, but good intro to GCP tools. Not very deep technically, but this is by design. Instead, it covers some important points that some more technical courses skip past, that are important for a successful ML project in your company.

por saleem a

Jun 05, 2019

great course really like Lak's explanation

por Gourab M

May 30, 2019

This course is very good for someone who wants to just get a feeling of how machine learning can be used in different scenarios and how to get a hang of some of the machine learning tools without explicit coding knowledge. But before doing this course I would suggest everyone to go through AI for everyone course by Andrew Ng. After that course, this course will look a lot more approachable.

por Colin B

May 02, 2019

Very interesting overview of ML

por Emanuel M

Apr 21, 2019

Great Course!

por Phaneendra R

Jun 24, 2019

This is one of the best online courses I have ever taken, it was easy to go through and I feel like I learnt so much. The information was just enough to trigger curiosity and keep me motivated. Access to GCP labs and playing around was awesome, it was more than you could bargain for the fees. The Quiz weren't that challenging except the one in Week #1. It would be great I can continue to have access the material so I can further reinforce the information I learned by reviewing them again. Thanks for making the learning easy.

-Phane Rao

por Hariharan V

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent Lab sections. Elaborated discussions and lecture videos.

por Alfredo P C

Jul 24, 2019

Very good quality and easy to understand

por Irina Z

Jul 24, 2019

Есть некоторые несоответствия между описанием и реальным интерфейсом в активностях. В остальном - все отлично.

por GAJANAN R V

Aug 04, 2019

excellent content from coursera and GCP! Kudos!

por Khwaja F A W

Aug 13, 2019

This really helps put business dynamics and ML concepts in perfect alignment; to an extent that a clarity of thought is achieved. If you want to gear up towards jumping from your world of Dashboards, reports powered by in BI to a new frontier of ML and AI, then this course is perfect place to start.

por Jonathan A D

Aug 15, 2019

Loved this course!

por Lucas M S L

Aug 16, 2019

It's a very good starting point for business professionals interested on a deep overview of Machine Learning, its characteristics, usage and benefits.

por Arunkumar M

Aug 20, 2019

Good Course on ML for Non technical professionals to understand the world of Machine Language.

por Prof(Dr) S R

Aug 22, 2019

Great

por nipun a

Aug 20, 2019

I had no idea about the subject before i started this program. But when i finished, i feel i need to more. I am more excited, enthusiastic to learn more about AI, ML & DL. These will be the future of business and must learn for each business guy.

Most importantly, i now know, why i couldnt crack the 2 important interviews i gave in past 2 months. :)

por Juan A

Aug 21, 2019

Excelent Course. Highly recommended for Tech Lead Managers and AI Business Professionals

por Federico N

Aug 23, 2019

I really like the course, I have suggested some minor updates and I believe the Bias should be explained more since they can be a bit tricky to understand, but it was the course that I was looking for years since most of them are either too technical or the lack of certain statistical or mathematical information in my case, it made impossible to jump on it! But now, I'm thinking how to use ML for a PhD.

por Marcelo C d A

Aug 23, 2019

Excellent course to give us an idea of how machine learning works, how to set up machine learning teams within your company, how to identify potential use cases in your business and the importance of sensitive data governance. I feel much more comfortable with machine learning concepts now and ready to pursue a more technical course. Highly recommended!

por Manash C

Aug 28, 2019

Meticulously planned course. Since it is Google developed training so will be helpful for improving the application of ML with Google technologies. I like the QwikLabs to give some hands on.

por Nishtha A

Jul 02, 2019

Very informative course, Great learning!

por Javier G

Jul 03, 2019

Very good introduction for business professionals.

por Ronald P

Jul 04, 2019

Great overview of the basics of AI and how to think about when it makes the most sense to use it, as well as its limitations.

por Victor D R

Jul 05, 2019

Very good course, it goes beyond the basic concepts, and the hands on labs help to understand better the concepts.