Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Logica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Logica da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.4
estrelas
605 classificações
141 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

Melhores avaliações

SC

30 de abr de 2018

Pros:\n\n1.good contents\n\n2.good exercises and interesting puzzles\n\n3.good examples\n\nCons:\n\n1.No video\n\n2. need more examples

SM

18 de jan de 2018

excellent teaching, detailed analysis, interesting theories, mind blowing facts, all in all it was my best experience online

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 134 Avaliações para o Introdução à Logica

por NAVKETAN V

9 de mar de 2018

Video Lectures will be appriciated.

por hitendra s

23 de jun de 2017

great course for beginner level.

por Adrian G

10 de out de 2016

Fantastic and pleasant course!!!

por Andrey B

22 de abr de 2019

Wonderful course! Thanks a lot!

por Eduardo C

16 de out de 2017

Super recomendo o curso!

por Deleted A

25 de mai de 2018

Very very good course

por Колотилов Я П

6 de out de 2017

Best course ever!

por Jakub K

20 de mai de 2018

Very solid one.

por ashish

17 de jan de 2017

A page turner.

por Uha I

1 de jan de 2017

Usefull course

por Cinema e I

5 de abr de 2017

Great course!

por Rhea B

19 de jun de 2017

Mind blowing

por Ze T

31 de mai de 2017

Excelent!!!

por Everton d c s

7 de abr de 2017

ótimo curso

por María A A Z

3 de jun de 2020

Excelente

por Deleted A

7 de ago de 2017

Excelente

por Mubarak I

3 de jan de 2017

Great!!!

por Dino P

9 de dez de 2016

Awesome!

por abednego

23 de nov de 2016

perfect

por Antonio C

30 de mar de 2017

Great!

por 吴书棋

15 de abr de 2018

great

por Kelsey P

12 de jun de 2020

I enjoyed the structure of the course content. Some of this content does appear to be outdated (or at least fairly orthogonal in development) compared to more recent logic study sources (e.g. Hurley). It also quickly descends into difficult material in the last week that needed an especially acute level of research and attention to follow. It turned out, though, that the last sets of questions could be completed without actually comprehending and filling out the work for them, due to a bug in the software perhaps. Nonetheless, I respect and appreciate Stanford's publishing this for those of us who enjoy logic and wish to be challenged to take up the next level. Thank you!

por Yauheni P

1 de mar de 2021

The course gives a decent base in formal logic, and it is good from the scientific point of view. It failed to keep me engaged, though. It's pretty dry and it contains (almost) no videos, everything is in the text form. Chances are, at some point you will start feeling overwhelmed, and it requires either a ton of motivation or a good background in math or similar science which makes the material simpler to understand.

It's also a little frustrating that the certificate costs $100 instead of usual $50 and it's not a part of Coursera Plus subscription. For me a hundred is too much.

por Gustavo S

3 de dez de 2016

Covers a broad content of Logic: Resolutional Logic, Propositional Logic, Herband Logic.

Good analogies and examples from daily life, explaining where logic can be applied.

You will be able to see the things more logically and (depending on you) improve your programming skills.

However some topics should be fixed, there are technical problems in some weeks of the course. The lack of videos and lectures might be an issue, the written sections are not very engaging. There should be more resources and interactive tools. The exercises are challenging and demands time.

por Kaushal M

3 de set de 2017

Really good course on logic. It explains everything without dumbing it down, however, that also means that the course gets really hard at times and I wish there were more examples as I felt a bit unprepared for the assignments, which were really hard. Also, there are no video lectures so be prepared to do a lot of reading. But if you are truly interested in basic logic, you will learn a lot from this course!