Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Logica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Logica da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.4
estrelas
605 classificações
141 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

Melhores avaliações

SC

30 de abr de 2018

Pros:\n\n1.good contents\n\n2.good exercises and interesting puzzles\n\n3.good examples\n\nCons:\n\n1.No video\n\n2. need more examples

SM

18 de jan de 2018

excellent teaching, detailed analysis, interesting theories, mind blowing facts, all in all it was my best experience online

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 134 Avaliações para o Introdução à Logica

por Siddharth S

27 de mai de 2017

Wonderful course, very clear explanations, and the exercises (especially the proof editors) are just golden. Would definitely recommend this course to any one interested in Logic or related subjects, or just as a passing interest.

por Wilhian L

12 de fev de 2020

Este curso contém exercícios desafiadores e melhoram o raciocínio lógico consideravelmente. Muito Bom!

This course contains challenging exercises and improves logical thinking considerably. Very good!

por Mario A P O

10 de set de 2017

I think the course makes a great job introducing you to a different mindset, the one that can help you through any kind of inference and mathematical thinking. It makes your brain work.

por SEUNG Y H

3 de dez de 2020

It's very exciting to study and think about this courses and some of exercises are very difficult to solve however, it was great time to study and enjoy this wonderful course.

por 李宁

9 de jun de 2018

Good structure. Helped a lot with my university unit. It would be great if we can get sample solutions for our exercises.

por Aarush A

25 de fev de 2018

requires a lot of patience but overall very interesting and fun. The forums are very useful as are the mentors

por Viktor K

1 de mar de 2021

Fantastic course. Very well structured providing good base to proceed to other domains where logic present.

por Joel D

6 de nov de 2021

G​reat intro to the topic. The instant feedback from the proof tools make them easy and fun to use.

por Joshua G

28 de set de 2016

Great introduction to logic! The course material is explained very well and made easy to understand.

por Radoslav K

27 de jan de 2019

Excellent introduction to logic. The exercises really help with the understanding.

por Roko S

27 de mai de 2020

Course is great, isnt so hard so even beginners can learn logic and pass it.

por John B

3 de mar de 2017

Wonderful challenging course . Sorry it ended . Will miss the exercises .

por Guy G

27 de ago de 2017

A bit dry but very useful course. Should have taken it long ago.

por Dimitra T

13 de mai de 2021

it was a great course , but i can not to solve a exercise .

por Sai S Y

16 de nov de 2021

Love the proof related exercises. Felt like a deductive.

por Shelly C

9 de dez de 2016

really love this, straightforward, and really formative

por Anna-Katharina W

11 de fev de 2018

Very structured, well suited for individual learning.

por Conrado A S L

25 de mai de 2020

Very good, interesting and the professors are super!

por Abd E R S R

2 de jul de 2018

i loved every second of it , i'm at week 2 right now

por Giovanna R

20 de nov de 2017

So, did I enjoy this Logic class or not? True.

por jorge a s f

21 de ago de 2017

Excelent content and very complete the lessons

por Ahmer J K

4 de jun de 2017

Excellent course, really challenging and fun!

por Mahesh C G

4 de jan de 2017

good course, very learnable, educated a lot.

por Han S

30 de mar de 2017

Most brilliant course I have taken so far!

por Charles

19 de mai de 2020

Tough, challenging but a great course!