Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Logica

Introdução à Logica, Universidade de Stanford

4.5
472 classificações
103 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

Melhores avaliações

por JS

Aug 21, 2018

This course was so helpful. I think I now understand the fundamentals of mathematical logic. I truly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in studying logic!

por SC

May 01, 2018

Pros:\n\n1.good contents\n\n2.good exercises and interesting puzzles\n\n3.good examples\n\nCons:\n\n1.No video\n\n2. need more examples

Filtrar por:

98 avaliações

por Andrey Bayadzhan

Apr 22, 2019

Wonderful course! Thanks a lot!

por luis juri

Apr 20, 2019

Unfortunately there are several problems with the external tool, although the course is very complete, the presentations of the slides are very short, they would need more development, to be more friendly with the reader.

por Pavel Kukushkin

Mar 24, 2019

After the chapter 7 explanations may appear rather vague, that hampers understanding

por joao dionisio

Feb 23, 2019

While I did learn a great deal with this course, I feel like it's not well made. No videos is clearly a minus, but that's just a nitpick. The biggest problem are the graded exercises. Some of the fitch exercises are ridiculously complicated until you reach the last sessions, where you can literally just write the goal you want without even reading the exercise.

por Rado

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent introduction to logic. The exercises really help with the understanding.

por Kit Ho Mak

Jan 26, 2019

The course is great, but the grading system is always broken.

por Wenchen Li

Jan 24, 2019

no video, only external link

por Andrey Koshkin

Oct 04, 2018

since the Section 2.5 - Satisfaction and on it doesn`t score any passed lessons or assignements, there is always an error "Unfortunately due to an error, your score was not recorded."

por Jaewoo Song

Aug 21, 2018

This course was so helpful. I think I now understand the fundamentals of mathematical logic. I truly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in studying logic!

por Eugenio Luciano

Aug 20, 2018

I have found it not extremely clear in the latter part of the course, perhaps more examples would help. Most of the section 1 to 9 (from propositional logic to relational logic and Herbrand logic) are quite clear and straight-forward. An historical background of who, when and why theories and computing methodologies were elaborated would certainly increase interest.