Chevron Left
Voltar para Linux for Developers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Linux for Developers da instituição The Linux Foundation

4.5
estrelas
802 classificações
163 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Melhores avaliações

AA

May 15, 2020

Nice course for the newbie in Linux world. I really got to know very new things from this course while working with ubuntu. Thanks to The Linux Foundation for this wonderful course.

SS

Oct 02, 2020

This course is the best and amazing course I have ever attended but, I found that the week 5 must be placed as week 1 and all others be followed by it. Thank you for great course

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 164 Avaliações para o Linux for Developers

por Deshdeepak

Aug 29, 2020

Best course for Linux beginners. But would have been better with more practical tutorials than theoretical.

por Ka P ( Y

Oct 15, 2019

Some contents seem to be missing in the course. For example, there is not lecture about how to start GNome.

por Paarth S D

Jun 12, 2020

The course was super informative and great, though it lacked a little more content that could be added.

por Aaron B

Apr 23, 2020

I learned a lot about the overall Linux structure and was able go between different flavors of Linux.

por NAMIT V

May 27, 2020

The content was sufficient but could have been extensive for deep understanding linux in one shot

por Visvamba N

Feb 13, 2020

Just the right amount of depth. But it would be good to have more structured assessments.

por Rahul k

Dec 18, 2019

teaching techniq is to bad... very difficult to understand

but thanks for your supports

por Ayaz K

Feb 23, 2020

Although it is a good course, but can be made more attractive with more demo videos.

por THENUKA S S

Jul 26, 2020

This course was really helpful and I learned a lot from this course

por Aleksandra R

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice, but I expected more in-depth information.

por FALIH P

Sep 25, 2020

covers almost all topics

linux user can understand easily

por nirbhay s

Oct 10, 2020

Very Good Course for beginners and for developers

por Chukwu E

Jul 18, 2020

You can tell Jerry Cooperstein knows his stuff.

por SN G

Jun 08, 2020

it was very good for a beginer like me in linux

por Ashwani

Jun 03, 2019

Some topics could be explained more.

por Ankesh S

Dec 18, 2019

thanx 4 ur support and coperation

por Joao M A d C

Jan 14, 2019

very good explain, easy to follow

por Sergey B

May 24, 2020

Better then first one

por Paweł J

Aug 03, 2019

Cheers and Thanks!!!

por Nawnita D

Jun 16, 2019

Best for beginners !

por Guruprasad

Jun 10, 2020

It is a good course

por Babasaheb D B

Sep 19, 2020

well linux heros

por Ankur K

Sep 13, 2020

nice and tough

por PROTIC S

May 08, 2020

That's great

por basanta b

Sep 28, 2019

it was good