Chevron Left
Voltar para Linux for Developers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Linux for Developers da instituição The Linux Foundation

4.4
estrelas
221 classificações
48 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Melhores avaliações

KC

Oct 30, 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

CF

May 14, 2019

A lot of great tips here presented in a very straight forward way. Perfect for a Linux brush-up.

Filtrar por:

26 — 47 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Linux for Developers

por omar b r

Sep 08, 2019

great course

por Komal S

Mar 11, 2019

going great

por George C

Jul 22, 2019

thanks

por Киба В Ю

Sep 26, 2019

///

por Jose A M

Feb 05, 2020

:)

por Castro M S

Nov 08, 2019

I would like to give 5 starts but in some modules the assignment question is asked outside the portion that he has covered in that module.Other than that he thought us most basics and the history of Linux with simple key points to remember.

por Ajay K K

Apr 06, 2020

very good information about linux files system and users.The author having very good experience on linux,he explain the concepts using good real time examples.

por Ka P ( Y

Oct 15, 2019

Some contents seem to be missing in the course. For example, there is not lecture about how to start GNome.

por Visvamba N

Feb 13, 2020

Just the right amount of depth. But it would be good to have more structured assessments.

por Rahul k

Dec 18, 2019

teaching techniq is to bad... very difficult to understand

but thanks for your supports

por Ayaz K

Feb 23, 2020

Although it is a good course, but can be made more attractive with more demo videos.

por Aleksandra R

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice, but I expected more in-depth information.

por Ashwani

Jun 03, 2019

Some topics could be explained more.

por Ankesh S

Dec 18, 2019

thanx 4 ur support and coperation

por Joao M A d C

Jan 14, 2019

very good explain, easy to follow

por Paweł J

Aug 03, 2019

Cheers and Thanks!!!

por Subham A

Jun 16, 2019

Best for beginners !

por basanta b

Sep 28, 2019

it was good

por Shivani T

Aug 14, 2019

Helpful

por Luca M

Feb 17, 2020

Unclear and not suited for absolute beginners. Get a good book like The Linux Bible, and learn through that.

por Ostash R R

Feb 18, 2019

a lot of bugs on site, lol i couldnt finish his course for hour because site didnt see my results

por Ian D

Nov 17, 2019

too basic, fuzzy, doesn't really teach or provide any valuable hands on in linux