Chevron Left
Voltar para Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.5
186 classificações
63 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Melhores avaliações

HN

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

AS

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

por María J S G

Jun 16, 2019

A very interesting course. Thanks to all the professors.

por Taylor B

Jun 03, 2019

Various issues with the course. practice problems don't always align with the lectures. Copious typos and errors in the problems. Course creators seem very lazy. Completely unsupported. Content was good and helpful for refreshers.

por Ramesh K R

May 22, 2019

Good exercise problems and quizzes. Also, the course content was good.

por tika p

May 21, 2019

Great explanations.

por Maria R

May 19, 2019

muy buen curso , algo pesado , pero es muy bueno .

por Hernan S S

May 13, 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

por Hariharan N

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

por Muhammad Z

Apr 22, 2019

Too many wrong questions in the quizzes posted and in-video questions. Moreover, too complex problems were asked before being taught and no official replies to the queries in forums. Somethings are not clearly clarified. It should be free to take and submit a quiz. Why without money I cannot submit my quiz. I should only not given a certificate but should be allow to take quiz

por Nayan B

Apr 20, 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

por Pallove A

Apr 10, 2019

The course is really helpful in learning fundamentals about the DC circuits

por Sankalpl a

Apr 10, 2019

its a great course to develop a greater knowledge in linear circuits and has helped me a lot.

por Rishabh P S S

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

por Premchander S

Apr 09, 2019

GOOD

por Ritwik D

Apr 09, 2019

Learnt a lot

por Neeraj P

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent

por PRAJWAL R

Apr 08, 2019

This course is very good for beginners..I enjoyed learning.Good Teaching

Thank You

por Juan P S G

Apr 08, 2019

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.

por Sarthak A

Apr 07, 2019

pretty hard

por Mounika V

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent course!!!!!

por Naazim A K

Mar 24, 2019

Very Useful Course

por Pedro R

Mar 21, 2019

It's a good course but a huge part of it is a complete mess. Wrong exercises, no one answer your messages (and when I say no one, I mean the course managers) and sometimes the exercises have nothing to do with the specific subject. However the profesors did a great job and I have to thank them for the precious invested time doing this. The lessons are good and straight to the point.

por Hamza Z

Mar 20, 2019

Course is great but quizzes needs to be reviewed.

por Ramya R

Mar 14, 2019

Very lengthy question set.

But its useful to understand the concepts and had a practice of doing many problems with slight twists.

Got a clear idea for solving the DC circuits.

por Prasant K

Mar 13, 2019

lots of learning. Thanks for such a real learning course

por Oneeb Z

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent Course