Chevron Left
Voltar para Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.5
213 classificações
68 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Melhores avaliações

HN

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

AS

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

por Ram J

Feb 18, 2019

This course is very good

por Oneeb Z

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent Course

por Mounika V

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent course!!!!!

por PRAJWAL R

Apr 08, 2019

This course is very good for beginners..I enjoyed learning.Good Teaching

Thank You

por Neeraj P

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent

por Ritwik D

Apr 09, 2019

Learnt a lot

por Sankalpl a

Apr 10, 2019

its a great course to develop a greater knowledge in linear circuits and has helped me a lot.

por Pallove A

Apr 10, 2019

The course is really helpful in learning fundamentals about the DC circuits

por Prasant K

Mar 13, 2019

lots of learning. Thanks for such a real learning course

por Jonathan B

Jul 17, 2017

Great course!

por MohAmedd M

Jan 20, 2018

Great course !!

honestly the course's materials and quizzes are well prepared , and effective problems solving techniques are involved .

but in the seventh week there is Insufficient details and explanations .

por Arka H

Mar 22, 2017

Nice review of the basics!

por Dawit G

Jul 14, 2017

it is very interesting and helpful course

por Diego M M

May 09, 2018

Great course, learned a lot of things that they don't teach at my school, Thanks for the opportunity.

por saeed a

Jul 04, 2018

thank you Dr. FerriI studied mechanical engineer . your course is amazing

por ABHISHEK T

Apr 13, 2018

very easy and useful contents.

thanks.

por Srijan S

Mar 16, 2018

It was an immensely rewarding experience studying sucha dull topic with an amazing energy.

por Shreeharsha K G

May 11, 2018

This is a very good course.

por VENKATESH B

Apr 22, 2018

Each and Every Electrical Engineer need to finish this

por Max H

Feb 11, 2018

Best introduction all the moocs to the topic from I have completed.

por Marcio L

Jan 05, 2018

Beautiful! Great course, very well explained at a very good pace. A big thank you to all the professors involved in this program and thank you Georgia Tech! Can't wait to start AC Analysis and Introduction to Electronics!

por Jose A M C

May 13, 2018

Hubieron algunos ejercicios cuyos valores eran distintos a los reales. Fuera de ello todo excelente

por Alexandre S

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

por Saurab T

Jul 16, 2017

The Best Course on Electronic Circuits , Dr Bonnie Ferri is an incredible professor. She taught me more efficiently than my B.Tech Teachers. I clearly Understood the Concepts and Solving Quiz was so much fun and addicting. This course is indeed addictive. Thank You Dr Bonnie Ferri ,Dr Frazier , Dr Harris and Georgia Tech.You are the Best.

por Yen H Z

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent course where I get to learn a lot of things that is left from my AP Physics C E&M Course.