Chevron Left
Voltar para Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis, Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.5
170 classificações
58 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Melhores avaliações

por AS

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

por DM

May 09, 2018

Great course, learned a lot of things that they don't teach at my school, Thanks for the opportunity.

Filtrar por:

58 avaliações

por Muhammad Zeeshan

Apr 22, 2019

Too many wrong questions in the quizzes posted and in-video questions. Moreover, too complex problems were asked before being taught and no official replies to the queries in forums. Somethings are not clearly clarified. It should be free to take and submit a quiz. Why without money I cannot submit my quiz. I should only not given a certificate but should be allow to take quiz

por Nayan Bansal

Apr 20, 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

por Pallove Agarwal

Apr 10, 2019

The course is really helpful in learning fundamentals about the DC circuits

por Sankalpl arora

Apr 10, 2019

its a great course to develop a greater knowledge in linear circuits and has helped me a lot.

por Rishabh Pratap Singh Sisodia

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

por Premchander S

Apr 09, 2019

GOOD

por Ritwik Dasgupta

Apr 09, 2019

Learnt a lot

por Neeraj Polina

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent

por PRAJWAL REDDY

Apr 08, 2019

This course is very good for beginners..I enjoyed learning.Good Teaching

Thank You

por Juan Pablo Solís García

Apr 08, 2019

Varios quizzes tienen problemas con las respuestas, y ciertos temas estan en desorden asi causando que ciertos quizzes sean muy complicados de contestar.