Chevron Left
Voltar para Imaginando outras Terras

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Imaginando outras Terras da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.8
285 classificações
70 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are we alone? This course introduces core concepts in astronomy, biology, and planetary science that enable the student to speculate scientifically about this profound question and invent their own solar systems. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

RE

Aug 31, 2015

This was a very interesting class taught in such a manner that an undergraduate student majoring in any area would find interesting and educational, their is very much to learn for anyone

CN

Jan 26, 2016

The best course ever.! it really has the scientific detail that you do not find anywhere else in a clear simple and didactic way. The instructor is an amazing educator.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Imaginando outras Terras

por Bahram H

Jul 05, 2016

Amazing, this course is a huge fun.

por Kousay a

Sep 29, 2015

fascinating study of astronomy with a clear explanation to understand complex concepts and analysis.

por 叶斌龙

Feb 14, 2018

非常好的课程

por Juan P

Apr 10, 2016

A fantastic content that helps you easily understand difficult concepts for the uninitiated in the field. A highly recommended experience. To improve only ask for more interviews with professionals who are now investigating the matter.

Thank you very much for the effort.

por Felix

Jan 04, 2016

I have no professional interest in this course but watch the videos in my freetime. This should tell you everything about how good this course is.

por Daniel N G

Aug 17, 2015

I love it

por Naïm M

Sep 16, 2015

Excellent course, you learn a lot of things. Professor David Spergel is really interesting and exciting,

I am really grateful for all that I have learned during this course.

Excellent cours, vous apprenez plein de choses. Pr David Spergel est très intéressant et passionnant.

Je lui suis très reconnaissant pour tout ce que j'ai appris durant ce cours

por Guillermo

Sep 10, 2015

Love it

por Petar T

Nov 10, 2016

This is simply fantastic! Such a charismatic lecturer leading us so professionally through heavy subjects in a light manner! Looking forward to more courses!

por fabio h

Sep 21, 2016

Excelent course, very interesting material, didacticism and awesome teacher!

por Shahjahan B

Jan 10, 2016

Wonderful, informative and interesting course.

por William

Feb 12, 2016

h

por Aditya R

Sep 23, 2016

This was my first coarse on Coursera, and it is an amazing coarse. The professor and the presentation are so vividly unique, even as a high school sophomore, I was able to understand a large part of it.

por Brandon R

May 22, 2017

Really enjoyed the first dive into astronomy and planetary science!

por SM S

Nov 06, 2015

One of the greatest course I ever attended in the field of life science and origin of life.

por JOHN Q

Mar 27, 2016

fascinating and interesting course. having a lot of fun!

por Matilde M

Sep 07, 2015

best coursera class I've taken so far

por Hui J H

Jan 29, 2016

I took this course completely for fun, so did not complete any assignments, but I want to say that I enjoyed it immensely! Our lecturer brought immense enthusiasm to the rather heavy topic of astronomy and physics and managed to make it reasonable even to those of a non-science background (like me!). The people interviewed also brought very unique views and experiences to the subject, and gave us a good first hand account of what it is like to research and work on NASA projects and other spacefaring missions. Thank you to everyone who made this happen, I hope many other students share the same satisfaction from taking this online course!

por Nadine R

Oct 21, 2015

Great course

por Richard L

Jan 05, 2016

Outstanding course for anyone interested in astronomy and the search for extra-solar planets. The instructor is a world-class scientist and a great teacher.

por Stavros D

Mar 26, 2016

It is a great ride so far. Good refreshment of basic astronomy. I highly recommend it. Very clear lectures too.

por Leonor A

Aug 08, 2015

Excellent!!

por Salomon G

Mar 15, 2016

i found it very full in the área of astrophysics

por Rohn G

Jun 21, 2016

wonderful Course, the instructor was very helpful

por luis j

Mar 09, 2018

E