Chevron Left
Voltar para Imaginando outras Terras

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Imaginando outras Terras da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
estrelas
322 classificações
85 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are we alone? This course introduces core concepts in astronomy, biology, and planetary science that enable the student to speculate scientifically about this profound question and invent their own solar systems. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

RE

Aug 31, 2015

This was a very interesting class taught in such a manner that an undergraduate student majoring in any area would find interesting and educational, their is very much to learn for anyone

CN

Jan 26, 2016

The best course ever.! it really has the scientific detail that you do not find anywhere else in a clear simple and didactic way. The instructor is an amazing educator.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 85 Avaliações para o Imaginando outras Terras

por Padraig C

Aug 15, 2015

very good course would definitely recommed

por Matilde M

Sep 07, 2015

best coursera class I've taken so far

por Richard H

Oct 22, 2016

Thank you very much for the course.

por Bahram H

Jul 05, 2016

Amazing, this course is a huge fun.

por Mukharbek O

Jan 15, 2016

Very useful and interesting course!

por Jonathan G

Apr 12, 2016

Learned a lot about the universe.

por Martin R

Mar 01, 2017

Great course and great delivery.

por Duarte G

Jul 09, 2016

Amazing course! Great Professor!

por Aidan T

Jan 07, 2018

i love it and iam 10 years old

por Neha P

Aug 08, 2016

I found it really amazing!!!!

por Serge D

Mar 07, 2018

Very clear, very interesting

por alfredo

Oct 17, 2016

Very good and a good teacher

por Marina D

Apr 29, 2016

Excellent course!

por Deleted A

Jan 27, 2017

Amazing course

por Subhra C

Jul 25, 2020

Great Course.

por Nadine R

Oct 21, 2015

Great course

por Leonor A

Aug 08, 2015

Excellent!!

por Daniel N G

Aug 17, 2015

I love it

por Hilary G

Oct 01, 2015

Awesome!

por Guillermo

Sep 10, 2015

Love it

por Ye B

Feb 14, 2018

非常好的课程

por Sujay C D

Jun 08, 2020

.

por luis j

Mar 09, 2018

E

por William

Feb 12, 2016

h

por Dirag B

Nov 17, 2015

Incredible Resources, But A Bit Monotonous Which Sucks Out The Enthusiasm To Complete The Course. But Make No Mistake, This Is One Brilliant Course And You *MUST* Try This To Understand The Universe Around You A Little Better.