Chevron Left
Voltar para Imaginando outras Terras

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Imaginando outras Terras da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.8
284 classificações
70 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are we alone? This course introduces core concepts in astronomy, biology, and planetary science that enable the student to speculate scientifically about this profound question and invent their own solar systems. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

RE

Aug 31, 2015

This was a very interesting class taught in such a manner that an undergraduate student majoring in any area would find interesting and educational, their is very much to learn for anyone

CN

Jan 26, 2016

The best course ever.! it really has the scientific detail that you do not find anywhere else in a clear simple and didactic way. The instructor is an amazing educator.

Filtrar por:

51 — 70 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Imaginando outras Terras

por Salomon G

Mar 15, 2016

i found it very full in the área of astrophysics

por Rohn G

Jun 21, 2016

wonderful Course, the instructor was very helpful

por Petar T

Nov 10, 2016

This is simply fantastic! Such a charismatic lecturer leading us so professionally through heavy subjects in a light manner! Looking forward to more courses!

por Nadine R

Oct 21, 2015

Great course

por fabio h

Sep 21, 2016

Excelent course, very interesting material, didacticism and awesome teacher!

por Manmini G

Aug 28, 2017

Well explained and easy to understand. Excellent job!

por Deleted A

Jan 27, 2017

Amazing course

por Justin C

Sep 27, 2017

A fascinating, excellent, and well-taught course.

por Aidan T

Jan 07, 2018

i love it and iam 10 years old

por Pete

Jul 26, 2019

I learned a lot on this course in a fun and meaningful way. Lectures are interesting and even humorous at times :) Took me a while to complete it but I'm happy that I did. Thank you for all the time and effort pout into this course!

por Carlos G A C

Jul 30, 2019

Excellent course, great teacher. fully recommended.

por Brent L

Sep 23, 2019

3 cheers for Dr. Spergel! Terrific course.

por Edu

Oct 03, 2019

I am currently looking todward discovering other planets in other solar systems that have life like planet Earth. Amazing!

por Roger F

Sep 06, 2015

Definitely learned a lot but the exercises could have been a bit more involved.

It's also too easy to get away with submitting blank essays, but I suppose that's to the loss of the student.

por Richard K

Jan 03, 2018

very interesting course

por Roshni R

Sep 17, 2016

A little challenging with advanced pace astrology...

you'll love it

por Joy S

May 15, 2018

Thorough, lengthy, weeks-long grounding in the subject. Only problem is stupid peer review.

por Dirag B

Nov 17, 2015

Incredible Resources, But A Bit Monotonous Which Sucks Out The Enthusiasm To Complete The Course. But Make No Mistake, This Is One Brilliant Course And You *MUST* Try This To Understand The Universe Around You A Little Better.

por Raul Р

Apr 06, 2018

Something worthy.

por derek j s

Feb 27, 2018

https://www.nasa.gov/image-feature/jpl/pia22240/splitting-slope-streaks

Sorry Professor David>>>your presentation on the 'dark streaks' on Mars' crater sides is outdated. I personally have studied these some 10 years ago having followed the 3 rovers and the lander 10 years ago and watched the water sublimate from the Phoenix digs, at that point I knew 'instinctively' that the dark lines were sand. Please see NASA link above.

I can not continue your course for the obvious reason that some other data will be outdated.

However, I truly have enjoyed your presentation method and if and when your updates to other lectures are complete I will endeavor to complete the lecture course.

Thank you.

yt

derek scarpelli

Canada