Chevron Left
Voltar para Imaginando outras Terras

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Imaginando outras Terras da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
estrelas
321 classificações
84 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are we alone? This course introduces core concepts in astronomy, biology, and planetary science that enable the student to speculate scientifically about this profound question and invent their own solar systems. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

RE

Aug 31, 2015

This was a very interesting class taught in such a manner that an undergraduate student majoring in any area would find interesting and educational, their is very much to learn for anyone

CN

Jan 26, 2016

The best course ever.! it really has the scientific detail that you do not find anywhere else in a clear simple and didactic way. The instructor is an amazing educator.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 85 Avaliações para o Imaginando outras Terras

por Gihan I

May 11, 2020

Prof David Spergel provides excellent knowledge along with a wonderful style of presentation filled with examples and interviews to supplement the information. The background knowledge leading up to Exoplanet sessions is invaluable to anyone to develop knowledge in Astronomy as a subject. Wonderful course!

por Gerben K

May 18, 2020

I learned a lot about the Universe and found Professor D. Spergel a great instructor. Writing the 3 essay's brought me back to my student day's and was very refreshing!

por Fernando M G R

May 26, 2020

Un curso excelente que tiene muy buen esquema en su método de enseñanza, cumpliendo con la formación del estudiante en las diferentes áreas de la Astronomía.

por Purnima

Jul 29, 2020

This course changed the way i thought about universe and has helped me a lot. Professor teaches things in most easiest way and makes astronomy very easy

por Edu

Oct 03, 2019

I am currently looking todward discovering other planets in other solar systems that have life like planet Earth. Amazing!

por Stavros D

Mar 26, 2016

It is a great ride so far. Good refreshment of basic astronomy. I highly recommend it. Very clear lectures too.

por Md. I M

Jun 13, 2020

Nice but having face much trouble to review assignment. Hope,this technical problem will be recover soon.

por Iziah M R

Jul 07, 2016

Very interesting class. It gets very in depth with each topic and is also pretty fun!

por Francesco E

Mar 23, 2016

Awesome. Interesting arguments and a really effective and clear explainations.

por fabio h

Sep 21, 2016

Excelent course, very interesting material, didacticism and awesome teacher!

por Bryan B

Jan 03, 2016

This course is very exciting even before the entire course starts!!!!!!!!

por ANTONIO D L H

Jun 14, 2020

Very interesting, there is any way to get a certificate of completion.?

por Brandon R

May 22, 2017

Really enjoyed the first dive into astronomy and planetary science!

por Manuel F M

Apr 28, 2016

Great! Fantastic course. Clear and concise. Hghly recommended!!!

por Vitaly W

May 16, 2017

Great class with an interesting and diverse amount of content.

por JOHN Q

Mar 27, 2016

fascinating and interesting course. having a lot of fun!

por Manmini G

Aug 28, 2017

Well explained and easy to understand. Excellent job!

por Sabine F

Jul 09, 2020

Excellent course. Very well presented and explained.

por Carlos G A C

Jul 30, 2019

Excellent course, great teacher. fully recommended.

por Justin C

Sep 27, 2017

A fascinating, excellent, and well-taught course.

por Rohn G

Jun 21, 2016

wonderful Course, the instructor was very helpful

por Salomon G

Mar 15, 2016

i found it very full in the área of astrophysics

por Shahjahan B

Jan 10, 2016

Wonderful, informative and interesting course.

por Brent L

Sep 23, 2019

3 cheers for Dr. Spergel! Terrific course.

por gaocen

Jun 25, 2018

super cool and knowledgeable. review again.