Chevron Left
Voltar para Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.2
estrelas
240 classificações
48 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Melhores avaliações

DL
7 de Jun de 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

AS
18 de Jul de 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 53 Avaliações para o Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

por Arifa S

19 de Jul de 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

por Dwenielle M R L

8 de Jun de 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

por FEBBYENTI T

13 de Set de 2020

This lesson is good for you, if you want to learn english

por Gretchen O

5 de Jun de 2020

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

por Pratiksha M K

13 de Jul de 2020

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

por Dharmendra S

6 de Jun de 2020

I have good experiance with coursera

por Rahaf E

3 de Ago de 2020

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

por Manuel a g

14 de Jun de 2020

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

por Agnieszka K

25 de Out de 2020

Very poorly done. You can only do 1st lesson, other lessons are not there. I have seen on the forum that everyone for quite a while has been having this problem and it has not been fixed till now. Very disappointing.

por Francisco J C A

23 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

por Fırat A

31 de Out de 2020

It is just 1 week lesson and too limited. The quiz at the end of the lesson is with just one question.

por Pradip M

10 de Dez de 2020

Keeping it clear & simple

por Abdelilah E M

16 de Jul de 2020

Very good

por Ekta S

2 de Jul de 2020

good

por Tarun

25 de Abr de 2020

Best

por Nikolay S

28 de Fev de 2021

too short, contains only 1 lesson, it's actually a demo-course

por Muhammad G

26 de Mai de 2020

very simple

por SAI S N

30 de Jul de 2020

satisfactory

por Ayisha J A

2 de Jul de 2021

I'm so done. I'm done just in a few seconds or few minutes. I seriously reccomend this to those who wants to be more fluent in english. i'm going to enroll on her courses again. But this is no help for me whatsoever, but maybe for those who isnt fluent in English first. Maybe it's because i already no the basics an I am more in Advance. I suggest that you make a course where you can learn grammar essay writing, professional talks because that is the most needed in the english world.

por Oscar M G

30 de Ago de 2020

It is a very usefull course, it is interesting how I can start a conversation with someone.

por Ping C D

14 de Set de 2021

hi! I did everything, is that all? how can i be completed?

por Lauren M G S

18 de Nov de 2020

¡Es muy bueno como curso introductorio a este tema!

por Julie A C

16 de Nov de 2020

Very relatable and engaging course. Thank you

por Patricia A P

4 de Dez de 2020

I can't say a word. It's the best

por Md. M S

30 de Dez de 2020

Good course on about Small talk.