Chevron Left
Voltar para Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.3
estrelas
131 classificações
23 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Melhores avaliações

DL
7 de Jun de 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

AS
18 de Jul de 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

Filtrar por:

1 — 23 de 23 Avaliações para o Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

por Dwenielle M R L

8 de Jun de 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

por Arifa S

19 de Jul de 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

por Gretchen O

5 de Jun de 2020

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

por Dharmendra S

6 de Jun de 2020

I have good experiance with coursera

por Rahaf E

3 de Ago de 2020

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

por Febbyenti S R T

13 de Set de 2020

This lesson is good for you, if you want to learn english

por Manuel a g

14 de Jun de 2020

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

por Pratiksha M K

13 de Jul de 2020

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

por Francisco J C A

23 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

por Abdelilah E M

16 de Jul de 2020

Very good

por Ekta S

2 de Jul de 2020

good

por Tarun

25 de Abr de 2020

Best

por Muhammad G

26 de Mai de 2020

very simple

por SAI S N

30 de Jul de 2020

satisfactory

por Oscar M G

30 de Ago de 2020

It is a very usefull course, it is interesting how I can start a conversation with someone.

por Lauren M G S

18 de Nov de 2020

¡Es muy bueno como curso introductorio a este tema!

por Julie A C

16 de Nov de 2020

Very relatable and engaging course. Thank you

por Оксана М

20 de Ago de 2020

Thanks for your work!

por SALIH K

17 de Nov de 2020

exactly great

por Agnieszka K

25 de Out de 2020

Very poorly done. You can only do 1st lesson, other lessons are not there. I have seen on the forum that everyone for quite a while has been having this problem and it has not been fixed till now. Very disappointing.

por Himal B

8 de Set de 2020

I found nothing in this course. Besides that, after completion, it still appears in "In Progress" Category.

por Firat A

31 de Out de 2020

It is just 1 week lesson and too limited. The quiz at the end of the lesson is with just one question.

por Dovile M

13 de Nov de 2020

Impossible to finish.