Chevron Left
Voltar para Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.4
estrelas
68 classificações
14 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to produce proper word stress and intonation in your speaking....

Melhores avaliações

TM
18 de Out de 2020

i have completed the and received 100% score. But my assessment shows missing. please help me.

VM
2 de Abr de 2020

I loved your course. It helps me a lot to learn about syllables and stresses\n\nVibha

Filtrar por:

1 — 14 de 14 Avaliações para o Lesson | Express Yourself: Pronunciation

por Vibha M

3 de Abr de 2020

I loved your course. It helps me a lot to learn about syllables and stresses

Vibha

por El M H

30 de Abr de 2020

Good learning thank you so much

por Snigdha S M

18 de Ago de 2020

it never shows completed despite finishing it months ago

por Jenny C V

8 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much, I didn´t know the stress word. And now I´ll could understand more in conversation

por Marina M V

6 de Set de 2020

This course is basic and fast to complete, but it was very helpful.

por Tintu M

19 de Out de 2020

i have completed the and received 100% score. But my assessment shows missing. please help me.

por Ana C

11 de Ago de 2020

Very good! Thank you so much...

por MARISOL E U M

25 de Mai de 2020

muy interesante y creativo...

por Samal A

19 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting lesson!

por Andrey E V

14 de Out de 2020

Interesante

por Keosha K

30 de Set de 2020

nice but I still have not completed the course i have completed week 1 all content but at the end 1 dot is remaining and says END10/18

por Carlos A P L

18 de Set de 2020

Teacher has a very simple and exclusive way to make us understand the course.

por stefania g

18 de Out de 2020

nice summary lesson

por Isabella

2 de Ago de 2020

can not submit check the quiz session at lesson 1, do not display programs of all weeks and move to the week that you want to complete beforehand.