Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
3,462 classificações
889 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Destaques
Enriching course content
(161 avaliações)
Great instructors
(53 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

SS
31 de Jan de 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
4 de Mar de 2021

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

Filtrar por:

851 — 869 de 869 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

por Rukhsar S

30 de Jan de 2017

good way of teaching english

por Toyia B

8 de Set de 2019

Really enjoy this program!

por Mariette R

4 de Set de 2018

a little fast paced.

por Samer B

11 de Abr de 2020

good course thanks

por Ahmed A A E

15 de Set de 2018

I like this course

por nop1

27 de Jan de 2018

good project

por Saltanat B

16 de Mar de 2020

very useful

por Marco A P M

24 de Abr de 2016

I loved it!

por Weisi Z

11 de Mai de 2016

The course is perfect, however, since I am a person who prefers more concise information and pragmatic skills, the teaching examples with analyses might seem lengthy and not so efficient for me.

por Andre E

1 de Nov de 2020

The course is beneficial and I am learning quite a bit. However, I would like to see live input from ASU instructors

por 郭瑞佳

30 de Dez de 2018

It takes a longer time to be reviewed for my submission

por Eric S F

26 de Set de 2019

I thought this course was overly complicated.

por Margaret P

24 de Set de 2017

Good class, but a few hassles with this one.

por Jairo M

5 de Abr de 2016

videos too long.

por Deleted A

23 de Dez de 2016

good

por Natalie E

23 de Mar de 2016

I feel like there should be more teacher involvement within this course.

por Lindsey L

3 de Mai de 2020

I AM TRYING TO CANCEL THIS MODULE!!!!!!! in the full TESOL package with 4 modules. ITS NOT APPEARING on my mypurchase page. I need to CANCEL. still on free trial. this has to be done now!!!!! TECHNICAL PROBLEM

por Kea G

7 de Out de 2016

Ended up not being able to take the rest of the courses I paid for because Coursera kept pushing it back... Start date after start date moved ....

por Luis A

22 de Fev de 2017

Could not get to the fourth course and was asked to pay for it twice.