Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
3,454 classificações
887 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Destaques
Enriching course content
(161 avaliações)
Great instructors
(53 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

SS
31 de Jan de 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
14 de Jul de 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 867 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

por MAKARANON W

14 de Nov de 2018

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

por Vhanessa B B

12 de Jun de 2020

This course have helped me a lot in lesson designing and assessing. I can employ this to the betterment of my career.

por Gulshan T

25 de Mar de 2020

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource

por тетяна н

8 de Jun de 2016

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . It was very interesting and informative. I recommend it!

por Ariel S M

11 de Abr de 2016

Superb. This course, like its predecessors, is so well put together and is of the highest quality. I am impressed!

por Rafael d A G

12 de Mai de 2020

Enriching. This course helped me to give me confidence to develop meaningful classes achieve my goals as a Teacher.

por Ahmad F A A

16 de Ago de 2019

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

por Sigfried T

21 de Jun de 2018

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

por Islam O

10 de Out de 2016

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

por Dean O Y

16 de Mar de 2016

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

por Rebecca B

31 de Ago de 2018

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

por Cedie A G J

12 de Jul de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. It's amazing how the instructors made this topic simple and easy to understand.

por Victoria Y

2 de Jul de 2018

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

por victoria

22 de Jun de 2017

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

por Darlene D

23 de Mar de 2016

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

por Mariana A

1 de Out de 2018

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

por Tomislav R

30 de Jun de 2018

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

por Alaa A

13 de Fev de 2021

Thank you . I say that in all my heart . Thanks to make me happy this night.I am very proud in my self. Thanks.

por Fatina

8 de Mai de 2017

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

por Jessica G

12 de Dez de 2016

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

por MIGUEL A L G

24 de Jul de 2020

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

por Ana K

17 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

por Michael A

17 de Jan de 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

por Омаров Ш О

5 de Dez de 2020

This course was very useful in terms of designing your lesson and making students engaged in it. Thanks a lot

por Manshi

4 de Set de 2019

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.