Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
3,303 classificações
847 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Destaques
Enriching course content
(161 avaliações)
Great instructors
(53 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

RA
14 de Jul de 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ
17 de Jun de 2017

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 831 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

por Islam O

10 de Out de 2016

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

por Dean O Y

16 de Mar de 2016

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

por Rebecca B

31 de Ago de 2018

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

por Cedie A G J

12 de Jul de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. It's amazing how the instructors made this topic simple and easy to understand.

por Victoria Y

2 de Jul de 2018

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

por victoria

22 de Jun de 2017

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

por Darlene D

23 de Mar de 2016

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

por Mariana A

1 de Out de 2018

As a teacher, this course has given the opportunity to review and learn more about lesson design and assessment.

por Tomislav R

30 de Jun de 2018

The best course so far, containing useful, practical instruction and advice for prospective teachers. Thank You.

por Fatina

8 de Mai de 2017

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

por Jessica G

12 de Dez de 2016

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

por MIGUEL A L G

24 de Jul de 2020

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

por Ana K

17 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

por Michael A

17 de Jan de 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

por Омаров Ш О

5 de Dez de 2020

This course was very useful in terms of designing your lesson and making students engaged in it. Thanks a lot

por Manshi

4 de Set de 2019

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.

por Paula G

18 de Jul de 2019

I learned so much from this course, and I know that it will be essential tools in my pursuit of teaching ESL.

por Lindemberg P d S

23 de Abr de 2019

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

por Gerardo G V

30 de Jan de 2017

Un curso muy bueno no solo para dar clases del idioma inglés sino como preparación de un profesor en general.

por Jamie J P

11 de Jan de 2017

I really learned a lot about writing a lesson plan! I believe this will really help me develop my curriculum.

por Oshin O

2 de Nov de 2020

Great course! I learned a lot about lesson designing and assessment! It is very helpful to us, ESL teachers.

por Boodheea M

12 de Jul de 2020

Very useful course. I learned several techniques and new information which would benefit my teaching a lot.

por Yulitza B

20 de Abr de 2020

Really nice way to reinforce your knowledge and to learn new things when you are just starting as a teacher!

por Priscilla E

3 de Jun de 2020

This module was great because we actually created lesson plans. It made the previous modules come to life.

por Marina G

12 de Abr de 2018

I find this course very useful and interesting. Thank you for your professionalism and positive approach!