Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
3,397 classificações
872 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Destaques
Enriching course content
(161 avaliações)
Great instructors
(53 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

SS
31 de Jan de 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
14 de Jul de 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 853 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

por LESLYN M

1 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed this course. it was very helpful in teaching me the correct way to plan an effective lesson. I really liked the videos. Very engaging.

por Olga P

9 de Fev de 2017

Lesson planning from the first step till the end, really helps to incorporate all kinds of activities and design the lesson according to the logic!

por Shirley O N

22 de Ago de 2019

One of the best courses i have done. Thank you my instructors. I will practice all i have learned making reference to you all and my course mates.

por Saida A

25 de Jan de 2017

I prepared Lesson Plan and I am proud that I could do it with the help of the course. It was fun to evaluate peers and the topics were inspiring.

por Luis T

27 de Mar de 2016

An interesting course that goes deep in the lesson planning field and how everything teachers do in class starts before even being the classroom.

por Marian B G

14 de Jun de 2017

The perfect course if you've never been in touch with any educational related background. They make planning and assessment easy and appealing.

por Dorian A A A

4 de Out de 2020

Excellent courses. I have learned so much in these courses that it's unbelievable. Recommend them to anyone who wants to Teach English Nos!

por Konstantin U

25 de Nov de 2018

I think your course is awesome! You guys have gone above and beyond to make something wonderful, useful and captivating! Thank you very much.

por Sharon L

24 de Mar de 2016

The course was excellent. It was very practical and had helpful tips throughout the modules to help teachers improve their lesson planning.

por Raldugina I

10 de Ago de 2020

The course was helpful in terms of the lesson construction scheme and the sequence of instructions given. I keep on going to the Module 4!

por Bhuvani G

27 de Mar de 2020

Course was well-designed in such a way that the course itself stood out for its title. Great efforts made by the co-ordinators. Thank you.

por Maria K

16 de Abr de 2019

A great course for those teachers who want their lessons to be as efficient as possible. Thanks for sharing your marvelous ideas with us!

por Jessica O

12 de Mar de 2018

The videos are so creatively made that it helps me stay inspired to keep learning even though it's outside of a classroom setting. Im real

por Gustavo N I

17 de Fev de 2019

This course is a must! Awesome videos, much fun and learning! It is an asset for those looking for qualitification! I strongly recommend.

por Deleted A

23 de Jan de 2019

Very great course, Once you step in, you will see the difference between this course and any other course in the world, fantastic!!!!!!!!

por Muhammad A

28 de Ago de 2017

Lesson Design and Assessment taught in the most easiest and interesting way. Never thought that lesson planning could be that interesting

por Nigorakhon S

27 de Set de 2020

Thank you, dear teachers, for useful lessons. I have learned how to create an accurate and well-organized lesson plan to achieve my aim.

por Chanchal S

21 de Mar de 2019

It was a wonderfully executed course, in all respects. The teachers were true to the concepts of the course itself - warm and effective.

por Johan H

3 de Mar de 2019

Interesting, great teaching , great teachers - inspiring.

Thank you!

(Jill, you deserve a special medal for putting up with Mr. Jack...)

por Halide V M

24 de Jan de 2021

In this module, I have learned really essential information about lesson designing and how to assess student's performance! Thank you!

por AHEMD A H B

13 de Dez de 2019

Factually it was an extraordinary course, really i got a great benefit, and i improved My skills.. Thank you very much ASU & COURSERA.

por Mariia T

16 de Set de 2019

Valuable and extremely important part of this course! Interesting content, clear instructions and explanations, well modeled examples.

por NİMET K

11 de Jan de 2021

I am very happy to join Teach English Now and thanks all of them to give me a chance for this long and educative learning journey :))

por Paola J B

20 de Jun de 2017

Design and assess effectively is challenging, the course is really enriching and provides diverse examples and tips, thanks for that.

por Sara C M

7 de Mai de 2020

Incredible and intelligent content, who ever put the lessons together is a genius. I appreciate the hard work put into the modules.