Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
3,628 classificações
946 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Destaques
Enriching course content
(161 avaliações)
Great instructors
(53 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

SS
31 de Jan de 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM
4 de Mar de 2021

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

Filtrar por:

901 — 925 de 931 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

por Obinna A

24 de Jul de 2018

Brilliant ideas on lesson design and assessment. it's all worth it.

por Tara J

27 de Jul de 2016

Helpful material and a really manageable pace. Cleverly presented.

por Norma N R M

19 de Mai de 2016

The course is really interesting and usefull. Congratulations.

por Rocio

2 de Fev de 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was very useful for my own lessons

por Falah T

2 de Abr de 2019

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

por Delvis I B

27 de Fev de 2017

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

por Nelson A R A

21 de Jan de 2017

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

por Mauritius O

5 de Nov de 2020

Kudos to all! Had a fun time learning.

por kelly t

21 de Mai de 2020

Course is held up for student reviews

por Janice P E B

28 de Jul de 2018

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

por ED G

21 de Mar de 2016

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

por Suha A

2 de Jan de 2021

very informative and usefull

por Rukhsar S

30 de Jan de 2017

good way of teaching english

por Toyia B

8 de Set de 2019

Really enjoy this program!

por Mariette R

4 de Set de 2018

a little fast paced.

por Samer B

11 de Abr de 2020

good course thanks

por Ahmed A A E

15 de Set de 2018

I like this course

por nop1

27 de Jan de 2018

good project

por Saltanat B

16 de Mar de 2020

very useful

por Marco A P M

24 de Abr de 2016

I loved it!

por Weisi Z

11 de Mai de 2016

The course is perfect, however, since I am a person who prefers more concise information and pragmatic skills, the teaching examples with analyses might seem lengthy and not so efficient for me.

por Andre E

1 de Nov de 2020

The course is beneficial and I am learning quite a bit. However, I would like to see live input from ASU instructors

por 郭瑞佳

30 de Dez de 2018

It takes a longer time to be reviewed for my submission

por Eric S F

26 de Set de 2019

I thought this course was overly complicated.

por Margaret P

24 de Set de 2017

Good class, but a few hassles with this one.