Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
1,982 classificações
481 revisões

Sobre o curso

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Destaques
Great instructors
(53 avaliações)
Enriching course content
(161 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ

Jun 18, 2017

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

By K S A

Jun 11, 2019

An excellent course taught by a talented university and a well-experienced professional team.

By Wisam H

Jun 11, 2019

I'm really honored to be part of this program, and to successfully finish it.

By Z. A Y

Jun 09, 2019

Great. I loved it.

By Kelly R

Jun 07, 2019

Fun and informative!

By Linda D

Jun 04, 2019

Loved this course. Very practical. Thank you!!!

By Ash K

Jun 03, 2019

Great course.

By Erick M

May 28, 2019

I love this course It let me increase my resume value.

By Erika A I G R

May 24, 2019

Helpful to understand how to make lesson planning and evaluations

By Xhemail G

May 21, 2019

Great with lots of fun

By IVIE

May 21, 2019

I am blown away in a good way

By Ma. G P L

May 15, 2019

I´ve been an English teacher for more than 10 years and this course "Teach English Now" has made me reflect on my own teaching. It has been motivating to rethink most of the teaching steps.

Thank you all.

Lupita

By Safaa E M A

May 14, 2019

this course help me very much

thank you dr shane

By Erin J M

May 13, 2019

This course is really fun and has a very unique way of presenting the material. I enjoy it very much.

By I.S. J V

May 08, 2019

Very useful for experienced teachers. I did this as part of my Ph.D. Course work, with credit transfer, in an Indian University.

By Addie S

May 02, 2019

Skills I've learned in this course (to lesson plan and assess students) are applicable for ESL or ANY other subject! I was teaching English composition in a local community college while taking this course and found that it overlapped with what I was teaching currently--even though it was tailored to an ESL classroom. Lesson planning and assessing is needed regardless what you teach. Super helpful!

By Lindemberg P d S

Apr 24, 2019

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

By Tara D

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent courses!

By Maria K

Apr 16, 2019

A great course for those teachers who want their lessons to be as efficient as possible. Thanks for sharing your marvelous ideas with us!

By Hera V R

Apr 10, 2019

Excellent! Thanks a lot!.

By Ana P R

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent course. I have learned so much. I love the lessons and the teachers. Thank you.

By Coral S H C

Apr 02, 2019

Actually this course was really hard hard work, and all that work was an excellent investment in my future. I really learnt something. Thank you Coursera for this opportunity!

By Falah S T

Apr 02, 2019

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

By Giniyatullin B K

Mar 30, 2019

great course for beginners and also for advanced teachers

By Louise M

Mar 27, 2019

It's an efficient course for me to understand the methods of designing a class for students.

By Jessie

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent content. Really appreciate!!