Chevron Left
Voltar para Legal Tech & Startups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Legal Tech & Startups da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.5
estrelas
194 classificações
61 avaliações

Sobre o curso

LegalTech is the reaction to the disruption that technology is having across all sectors of the economy. Considering that the legal sector is one of the most resistant to change, due to its conservative nature, we can see just how different the future will be. In this course, IE professor Marti Manent will guide you through the essential stages of this disruption in technology, giving you the key tools and ideas to consider when starting your online business. In the course, Marti explains the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as very motivating and interesting lectures that will help you open your mind and better understand everything in the course. Be part of this disruption that technology is having in the legal sector and join Professor Marti during this exciting new course....

Melhores avaliações

TO
28 de Fev de 2020

A very practical course. The course demystifies entrepreneurship especially for persons going into the legal tech space. The lectures are clear and easy to understand. Highly recommended.

AP
24 de Dez de 2017

In my opinion, this MOOC curse is pioneer in the market. Thank you very much Coursera and IE Business School for providing such a good opportunity to learn about Legal Tech & Startups.

Filtrar por:

51 — 61 de 61 Avaliações para o Legal Tech & Startups

por MohammadSaied A

31 de Dez de 2019

This course is an excellent guide for knowing the keywords in Legal Tech. However, you should not expect to become a master in Legal Tech after passing such a course; that needs intelligence, experience, risk-taking, etc. You will become familiarized with the topics that you need to learn about and follow if you want to have a startup in the domain of Legal Tech.

Overall, thank you, Marti, for sharing the key points we should consider in our future startup. This course was beneficial for me and gave me a holistic view of what are the steps I should take to execute my idea.

por Ali S Ç

31 de Mai de 2020

Very good course but i was expecting more detailed information on technology side of things. Instead it seems the course's focus is on entrepreneurship.

Thank you very much for this course.

por Arun B

10 de Mar de 2019

Very good overview on legal tech field and more important a good mix of general startup lessons as well as field specific insights.

por Ayayi A

1 de Jan de 2022

V​ery good course. One way of making it even better would be to update some of the references.

por Jorge R L

1 de Out de 2020

It is easy to complete, and you defintely have an accurate idea of the business is changing

por Ángel A M F

17 de Set de 2019

Excelente para adquirir conocimientos básicos sobre una start-up.

por Juan S G

8 de Nov de 2020

Curricula is awesome! but the delivery is disappointing

por José G

8 de Mai de 2020

Muy bueno

por Rosario G

27 de Abr de 2020

Es un curso interesante que provee elementos básicos de sobre el Legal tech y su relación con las Startups, dictado por excelentes profesionales, sin embargo puede mejorar sustancialmente en el material de lectura y en la traducción al inglés que a veces hace difícil su comprensión.

por Luis G

6 de Ago de 2019

La experiencia en general es buena para ver el potencial de la nueva realidad y de las oportunidades de negocio, pero de contenido es escaso, no se enseña el negocio ni las herramientas, ni los inconvenientes.

por Pavel K

11 de Jan de 2022

Extremely shallow ((((( many bazz words and lack of clarity