Chevron Left
Voltar para Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction to Student Assessment

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction to Student Assessment, Commonwealth Education Trust

4.7
82 classificações
23 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. There are various techniques which help to assess student learning. This course helps teacher to acquire the skills to develop and use appropriate assessment procedures. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Melhores avaliações

por JT

Aug 20, 2017

I really learned a lot from this course. I hope they can make a follow up course dealing more extensively on the different formats of tests and how to analyze validity and reliability of test items.

por FR

Nov 12, 2016

Hello!\n\nI'll recommend every teacher and trainer to take this course because it helps to make better and more productive.

Filtrar por:

22 avaliações

por katherine Vanesa Romero Paz

Jul 01, 2018

good

por Anindita Chaudhury

Oct 15, 2017

Wonderful piece of knowledge

por Jarrent Tayag

Aug 20, 2017

I really learned a lot from this course. I hope they can make a follow up course dealing more extensively on the different formats of tests and how to analyze validity and reliability of test items.

por Karen Dariana Cabrera Daza

May 30, 2017

thank you!! I really enjoyed this course, and now understand the assessment process better.

por Asadullah

May 18, 2017

A very good course for teachers and other people interested in students assessment. I learned a lot from this course. As I was part of developing assessment items for a large scale assessment program, I used the skills i learned here and they were very useful.

por simon peter gana

May 13, 2017

Great course!

por Nikhilesh Iyer

Apr 28, 2017

Really liked the course and learnt about different modes of assessment and their objectives. Wish we got more about gamification of assessment, especially applying non-zero sum game philosophy.

por Lileth L. Cuaresma

Mar 17, 2017

the course will not only give a thorough understanding of assessing learning but also assessing teaching.

por Марина Золочевская

Mar 10, 2017

Очень ценный курс для понимания новых трендов в технологиях оценивания. Много внимания уделяется формирующему оцениванию, оцениванию для обучения, созданию эффективного отзыва на работы студентов и др. Преподаватели не просто раскрывают теоретические аспекты проблемы, но и делятся реальным опытом внедрения практик в систему новозеландского образования. Курс хорошо структурирован. Лекции читаются на английском языке, при этом используются схемы, таблицы и другой графический материал, которые позволяют легко понять идеи. Интересны идеи об особенностях оценивания достижений студентов, которые относятся к меньшинствам. Заставляет задуматься, пересмотреть свое отношение к системе нашего оценивания. Спасибо большое преподавателям и сокурсникам, которые оценивали мои работы.

por Arthur William De Brito Bergold

Dec 07, 2016

Excelent! It should be translated for other languages, as portuguese.

Excelente! Deveria ser traduzido para outras línguas como o português.