Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
4,664 classificações
1,411 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV
16 de Nov de 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 1,393 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por MacMike

24 de Abr de 2020

A well-designed course with testing tests and gentle presentation that covers a broad introduction to Python. Now on to Paul and Jennifer's next course - Crafting Quality Code...

por Ray G

2 de Mar de 2019

Really good Python course! Good lectures and references. Autograding enforces learning; ensures learning the concepts as well as the details needed to be efficient with Python.

por Alex B

29 de Jun de 2020

I had no background in Python prior to this course. The instructors and mentors really help guide your growth and completing this course gave me a great sense of accomplishment.

por João F d A J

19 de Dez de 2019

It's pretty good,I am not so good in english. i like it very much because i did know about docstrinc of functions and "python functional",is very easy to learn with this course.

por anu g

3 de Jul de 2019

super good to follow and lots of nicely tricky questions. would love more programming assignments though. i thought it would lead up to one that we would do mostly on our own!

por Michael O O

20 de Ago de 2018

This is the best programming lecture I have taken so far. I trusted the competence (ability to simplify the concepts) of the lecturers and that kept me to the end of the course.

por Tan W C

5 de Abr de 2020

This is a very good course with very hands on approach that teaches basic Python. And also the quiz is challenging your understanding and often i learned more from it. Thanks!

por Omeri R

4 de Out de 2019

The teachers are great and the workflow is fast, you get hands-on right away and the forum provides answers really fast! I think it's a great start for people to learn Python.

por Can Ü

20 de Ago de 2018

Great course with very engaging material. I had no prior experience with Python, this course made it possible for me to start writing some basic code. Very highly recommended!

por Marc G

24 de Jul de 2018

Really designed couse. Makes it the somewhat abstract and at times intimidating material very approachable. Look forward to the next in the series: L2P: Crafting Quality Code

por Michael D

27 de Abr de 2017

This was an excellent course. So well designed, and really carefully planned. Great professors. The assignments and the exams really help with developing knowledge. Thank you!

por Sanjana B

6 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course on coursera. I loved this course. This is the best I could start programming in Python. The assignments were good and helped in the learning process.

por Alison

5 de Ago de 2019

The course is friendly to new programmers, and its great design of videos and quizzes helps the learner to fully understand what each piece of code means and how it results.

por Viesturs A

22 de Fev de 2019

The information from teachers comes in very concentrate form. Excellent introduction course. Loved parts where explained whats happening behind curtains when code executed.

por Martin B

24 de Set de 2018

Really enjoyable course with a great balance of challenging and achievable for beginners. I highly recommend this course as a good place to start learning about programming.

por Ikseon K

31 de Jan de 2018

This is very helpful for beginner who just started learning Python. The lecture and homework are very simple and concise. Really appreciate it all for your devotion. Thanks!

por Jess H

22 de Out de 2017

Great course. For a none programmer the difficulty level was perfect hard enough to be challenging but easy enough that you were continuously progressing through the course.

por Andric K

4 de Jul de 2020

Best course I've ever taken, very compacted Python Fundamental course with several examples and questions to help understand. Recommended to anyone taking Computer Science.

por Elton K

15 de Mai de 2020

Great Course with timely help from the moderators. They resolve your queries and shed light to boost your understanding of the course content. Recommended to all beginners!

por John M

21 de Ago de 2018

This course covers the basics of strings, loops, and lists/arrays/dictionaries.

Forces you to think in Functions which is great for building complex programmes step by step.

por Filipe C d L D

10 de Out de 2017

Curso excelente para iniciantes em programação na linguagem Python, pois explora os fundamentos básicos da computação numa linguagem acessível a estudantes de outras áreas.

por M S

9 de Set de 2017

I have worked on my Python skills before,but this course get me to another level by applying and examining with different view from other courses .I totally recommend it .

por Mariana S D

18 de Jun de 2020

Great introductory course for people who never used python before. Assignments and tests that are not easy and make you really understand how to apply the learned concept.

por Steven C

15 de Mar de 2020

Excellent introduction to programming in Python. Great exercises and clear instruction. Thanks to both instructors and the mentors who posted helpful notes in discussions!

por Andrea M T

21 de Nov de 2019

Excellent course! Clear explanations and great questions on lecture videos, quizzes and assignments. Those activities really challenge you to learn the material correctly.