Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,014 classificações
1,496 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,478 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Kelly H

28 de Mar de 2020

I have very limited skills before this and part of my job was to be able to closely communicate with the software engineers. This course gave me new insights to programming, it's not the easiest course, but I'm really happy that I accomplished it!

por John P

16 de Mai de 2017

Excellent course! Teaches you the basics of Python including good coding practices like adding docstrings, commenting code etc. I would like to thank all mentors, instructors and coursera for giving this wonderful opportunity to learn Programming.

por Dillon L

12 de Set de 2017

Assignments and quizzes are tough but really get you to apply whatever they teach you throughout the lessons. Very easy to follow and understand what is being taught. Would recommend to anyone who wants to take their first steps into programming.

por Borin S

16 de Mar de 2017

Very well designed course, from the very beginner to intermediate. the teacher are very good too.

very well-balanced between concepts and coding. Excellent for someone who looks for a course that gives an idea and how to actually makes it happen.

por Aleksandar M

10 de Nov de 2016

I got exactly what i expected from this course - great starting point on my journey to master Python. Thank you professor Campbell and professor Gries and thank you all others who were involved in creating this course whose names we don't know.

por Darren B

13 de Fev de 2017

This course taught me a lot and I am now on my way to learn advance Python. I am really happy I saw this course and took it. I am looking forward to more courses in this category from the University of Toronto. Thanks for this excellent course!

por Lance K

10 de Abr de 2020

Great course for beginners! I had a minimum of experience prior to this, and I was cruising through the final exam by the end. Great balance of increasing difficulty vs accessibility. Highly recommend as a place to start your Python journey.

por Nitin C

7 de Jun de 2017

The best thing about this course is it starts with the basics and goes to just the right depth that a beginner who is serious about getting into programming needs. The content is one of the best introductions to Python that I have come across.

por Стрельникова К С

11 de Jun de 2018

This is a great course for beginners. It gives you a glimpse into Python's syntaxis and its functions. It is enought to understand if you want to continue to learn Python in the future. The tasks are challenging enough if you are a beginner.

por Edgar L V

17 de Ago de 2017

I had many "Intro to Programming in Python" options, and this one really helped me "break the ice". I am already recommending it to friends and I'll keep doing it to everyone I meet that is interested in initiating programming. Great course!

por Tianyue F

25 de Jan de 2017

It's very fundamental and easy to understand. If you have no knowledge of programming, I strongly recommend you this course. However, if you have some basic knowledge of whatever programming language, the course may be a little bit simple.

por Yuliya K

10 de Mai de 2021

This course cover the basics of python, so it wasn't challenging at all for me. But many details were very useful. Lecturers are very good. And this course offers sooooo many opportunities for practice. I strongly recommend this course.

por Miguel A S F

15 de Jul de 2019

I think this is a very good course. detailed enough and with good examples. I also think that it is very good to have some assignments to do additionally, I'm currently on the first one but this is very helpful to practice the learning.

por Waldo A F d A

7 de Jan de 2018

Great content, great classes. I am glad that, in just a couple of weeks, I can consider myself enable to create my own math/finance programmes, based only on the vast content that these 7w-classes presented. Congratulations to UoT team.

por John O

16 de Mai de 2020

I found the course very useful, the programming exercises and the multiple choice quizzes were challenging but not too much so, and forced me to open up python and try to work out code and refer back to lectures/notes to figure it out.

por Lesly O

28 de Set de 2016

El empezar esta curso me ha hecho comprender mejor la programación, siendo este con un poco de una clase muy bueno, la verdad siento que estoy aprendiendo mucho, y creo que la forma de enseñanza de los maestros es muy clara y concisa.

por Oscar D

31 de Jul de 2019

Really loved this course. It was very systematic. The explanations were very clear. It was challenging at moments, but never frustrating. Many thanks to the instructors for putting this together and making it available for free.

por Hassan Y

14 de Jul de 2019

An excellent starting point for anyone looking to learn Python. The videos are clear and concise. I wish there were more exercises and the grading system for assignments was better. Overall, worth the time and would recommend 10/10!

por Anton M

4 de Mar de 2018

Coming from trade with very little programming, this course brought me up to speed on the fundamentals. Thank you to the amazing teachers, I was able to understand and apply the topics that I have learned in my occupation. Thanks!

por Ruth F

10 de Set de 2020

Excellent presentation of material and comprehensive / prompt assistance through the discussion forum. I was pleasantly surprised that much of what I learned applies to other programming languages and general problem solving.

por Michelle

19 de Jul de 2017

I really enjoyed the course. I was able to do it in my own pace. There was an appropriate amount of time given to complete assignments and lessons. Profs were clear. Course provided lots of resources that were very helpful!

por Neha

30 de Mai de 2020

This course is easy and fun way to learn coding. The assignments given in the course touch base each component which you learn week by week. It also helped me build my confidence that coding isn't that difficult.

Thank you.

por Fernando M

28 de Mar de 2018

The best curse about programming that I've ever done. This course helped me to really understand for the very first time the essentials of programming. It's worth every second of your time and energy that you invest in it.