Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
4,902 classificações
1,470 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,453 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Shatanik M

11 de Abr de 2021

Great course. It really helps with the fundamentals in an efficient manner. I was able to pick up to pace with python programming in no time with the help of the course materials. I found the discussion forum was extremely helpful

por Anton M

4 de Mar de 2018

Coming from trade with very little programming, this course brought me up to speed on the fundamentals. Thank you to the amazing teachers, I was able to understand and apply the topics that I have learned in my occupation. Thanks!

por Ruth F

10 de Set de 2020

Excellent presentation of material and comprehensive / prompt assistance through the discussion forum. I was pleasantly surprised that much of what I learned applies to other programming languages and general problem solving.

por Michelle

19 de Jul de 2017

I really enjoyed the course. I was able to do it in my own pace. There was an appropriate amount of time given to complete assignments and lessons. Profs were clear. Course provided lots of resources that were very helpful!

por Neha

30 de Mai de 2020

This course is easy and fun way to learn coding. The assignments given in the course touch base each component which you learn week by week. It also helped me build my confidence that coding isn't that difficult.

Thank you.

por Fernando M

28 de Mar de 2018

The best curse about programming that I've ever done. This course helped me to really understand for the very first time the essentials of programming. It's worth every second of your time and energy that you invest in it.

por Kevan I

14 de Jul de 2017

Excellent course that goes through the basics of Python, as advertised. I personally used the course to refresh my knowledge of Python, but the course is also well-suited for beginners with no prior programming experience.

por Emmanuel L

17 de Nov de 2017

It was hard as hell. I think that working a full-time job and doing this simultaneously provided a big challenge over 7 weeks. I REALLY appreciate that extra week to submit everything. Would not have made it without that!

por Levent K

21 de Set de 2017

It's a great course. Thank you professors! A small warning for learners: Prior coding experience is very helpful. Otherwise, this course may take lots of your time. I think it's a great course for some language to python.

por Noora

10 de Ago de 2017

Incredible for someone like myself with next to nothing programming skills. I highly recommend this for anyone looking to understand python. I especially thank the mentors for their tireless help on the discussion forums!

por Behzi

19 de Abr de 2020

I am really thankful for this very well designed course. It is a great course as the first step into python and data science and I really appreciate the Coursera platform for providing the opportunity of self-education.

por Jean-Bernard G

26 de Abr de 2017

Very clear, and non-intimidating introduction for somebody who had never been exposed to programming before.

I feel I am now equipped with some fundamental concepts, and a concrete understanding of how programming works.

por Anwesha G

13 de Out de 2019

This is a wonderfully engaging and thorough course. I loved the assignments and the fact that they were autograded, unlike other courses where peer reviewing is done and there is a lot of delay and possible inaccuracy.

por Laura S

23 de Set de 2020

Perfect course for someone who has no idea about coding to start with the basics of Python, the lecturers talk through every stage of the process and the assessments are interesting and aimed at the appropriate level.

por Sergio M G

10 de Jul de 2018

This course is absolutely brilliant for beginners like me. The teachers are great, I had never acquainted with any programming language before and I could understand all the issues of the course. I recommend it 100 %.

por Nikola M

23 de Jun de 2017

Thank you so much for this free course, it has been great 7 weeks of learning basic Python programing. Hope to encounter some more Python application in Macine learning free courses from your University. Thanks again.

por Nawaz H

10 de Set de 2020

Being a beginner in computer programming I really learned a lot from the course and will keep learning more with further courses. Thanks a lot to the Coursera community and the faculties of the University of Toronto.

por Jeff H

3 de Jul de 2020

You can tell me the answer all day long, until I get to try it myself chances are I will not understand. I reviewed many so called "beginners" course and this one fit the bill. It forced me to understand.

Thank you.

por Isaac C

9 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Course! Very well guided, awesome material and the explanations are kept simple yet one can understand the logic behind everything and how it might get furthermore developed with deeper understanding. 5/5

por José M B L G d S

31 de Mai de 2020

Very good experience. It was my first online course, and my first experience with computer programming, and I was a litlle afraid, but everything went well. Thank you very much Univ. Toronto and thank you Coursera.

por Kapil J

1 de Mai de 2020

I think this is a fantastic course for anyone who is new to programming. Basic concepts of python programming were taught in a very engaging manner. Exercises and programming assignments are thoughtfully designed.

por Rey O

23 de Jun de 2017

When you are taking a couple of introductory courses from different platforms at the same time, you can't help but compare. I must say that this introductory course to programming is the place to start. Great job!

por Seyed M B

17 de Abr de 2017

This course is well designed. So every one with little experience in programming and no knowledge in python can learn how to write python code.

Instructors teach the materials with object oriented thinking in mind.

por Filip G

19 de Set de 2020

Very, very good introduction to programming for beginners.

Best part s are short tests and assignments. Aim for 100 and You'll have solid basis - and solid basis st the very essence of knowledge/skill development.

por 颜晶

29 de Nov de 2018

This course is amazing!

It is very friendly to students who have no coding background. Besides, it starts from easy and goes into deeper. Each quiz matters for final assessment. Above all, the asessments are free!