Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,180 classificações
1,532 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Filtrar por:

1451 — 1475 de 1,519 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por dongye

24 de Nov de 2018

Thanks to all your help

por Vamshi K

8 de Nov de 2018

very good for beginners

por Andre F d A

22 de Jan de 2020

Muito focado em Python

por Eliseo A C V

20 de Dez de 2019

Really a great course!

por Manasi l

14 de Dez de 2017

the course was great!!

por Alexander T

9 de Ago de 2018

This course was good.

por Mostapha N

21 de Mai de 2020

Thank you very much

por Yunus E

14 de Ago de 2020

really cool course

por Manisha S

17 de Jul de 2017

Good for beginners

por Pratibha

17 de Jan de 2017

Good for beginners

por Daniel

14 de Mai de 2020

Very nice course!

por Ahmad C

21 de Abr de 2018

good introduction

por Thaina V

17 de Jun de 2017

Excellent course.

por nick

25 de Mar de 2017

excellent course.

por On_theway

5 de Jun de 2017

属于入门级的精简教程,不错!

por Bijesh M

25 de Ago de 2017

Good tutorial

por Ankit O

25 de Jul de 2020

v

e

r

y

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

por Arpan K

9 de Jul de 2020

nice course

por Red F

21 de Mai de 2020

very useful

por mohamed s

2 de Abr de 2017

good

por 佰壹 伍

8 de Mai de 2017

fun

por ROMI M M

20 de Abr de 2021

.

por Anastasios P

1 de Fev de 2021

The audio, the audio, the audio! The bad quality is really consistent and at times it is so bad that you cannot understand what they are saying. The editing, the volume levels, the quality, you name it! It is all over the place. Also the given code in some exercises appears with huge spaces between the words or even cutting the words instead of going to the next line.

And it is a pity, because other than that it is a very good course. The difficulty raises very smoothly and the assessments have interesting topics that keep you engaged and teach you also things irrelevant to programming plus the tutors are very likeable. Also the mentor is very helpful and patient with all of our questions.

por Sebastian D

16 de Jul de 2017

it's well explained, but it's lacking some incentives/ideas for the student to get started with some programming himself/herself. Like the crossword assignment, but as something optional, e.g., with some helper files and ideas how to get started. ("program a labyrinth game - we give you code for detecting keyboard strokes and creating temporary printouts to the screen, etc." / "we prepared a parser that creates wikipedia-like websites. you have to write functions that define formatting etc." / ...)

dunno. maybe I am the wrong candidate for the course because even though python is new to me, i know the concept of programming quite well. But even if not