Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,174 classificações
1,532 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Filtrar por:

1351 — 1375 de 1,519 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Preeti I K

25 de Jul de 2020

It's very useful for this lockdown period it will be helpful so thank you for Coursera for this opportunity ..thankyou .

por Balaji G

3 de Mar de 2018

Excellent introduction to Python . Instructors have a very good technique for explaining complex topics in a simple way

por Álvaro C R

27 de Mai de 2017

Good course in general, some of the descriptions of the functions to complete in assignments and exams were confusing.

por RaviTeja N

11 de Dez de 2016

This course is very good for the beginners but the last two weeks lack some content which is required for the quizzes.

por Tan W Y

19 de Set de 2017

will be great to introduce other useful operators such as += etc. also, will be great if can teach the basic of OOP.

por Seha I O

30 de Mai de 2017

Quick introduction to the basics of Python. It was easy to follow, and assignments were straightforward. Thanks!

por Peter M

13 de Nov de 2016

Well taught course which does as it says and introduces the fundamentals of programming using the python language.

por Jennifer L

21 de Jan de 2018

Great course. Loved that the quizzes were graded without having to pay. Assignments were challenging, but doable.

por Aaron Z

4 de Jul de 2017

Some wording in quizzes were a bit ambiguous. Lectures and note summaries were very clear and easy to follow.

por Richard V

10 de Jan de 2017

Great course. I learnt the importance and use of a good docstring! Some of the quizzes are a bit heavy going.

por Kazi S J N

19 de Jun de 2018

The approach is very helpful. I already had previous experience with c++ but this course renewed my view.

por Shamim M

30 de Mai de 2020

It was very good. I have found this course very interesting. Both the teachers are very good at teaching

por Ricardo E

23 de Jun de 2017

This course covers the basics of Python. I would be nice an introduction to classes and OPP methodology.

por Rickard K

2 de Dez de 2017

Great content that is recommended with companion book, video and sound quality could be better though.

por Jeff C

24 de Jun de 2020

Nice intro, went at a good pace. The assignments were set at a good level: not too easy not too hard.

por Tan R

14 de Jun de 2019

Easy to follow and very clear. I enjoyed this course much as it was suitable for beginners to coding.

por N V P S P

21 de Jun de 2019

Would be nicer if it had more assignments or topics to be covered with bit more practical approach .

por Oscar A F

7 de Out de 2019

El mejor curso para aprender a programar de forma organizada, creando bases sólidas. Lo recomiendo.

por David W

29 de Abr de 2017

A challenging introduction, goes fast but gives you what you need to get through. I learned a lot.

por Servando G

15 de Abr de 2020

could be updated, and the content could be faster., other than that its a great learning material.

por Metin Y

19 de Dez de 2016

the course is pretty good; however, it gets really fast after 3rd week, which is not well-adjusted

por Simone L

22 de Abr de 2019

Lots of troubleshooting and debugging practice! Very hands-on for an online course! Learnt a lot!

por Karsten S

13 de Mar de 2019

Good introduction to Python. Manageable assignments. Sometimes the quizzes require an awake mind.

por Venkat S

28 de Abr de 2018

Course is very good. Some topics lacking detail explanations. Overall, very good beginner course.

por Agustin E C F

18 de Out de 2018

Great course for begginers! good and clear examples. The videos cover thoroughly all the basics