Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,180 classificações
1,532 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Filtrar por:

1326 — 1350 de 1,519 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por MURALIDHARAN V K

27 de Mai de 2017

A very good course for anyone who wants to start learning Python. Enjoyed the quizzes and assignments. Makes us understand the concepts really well.

por Adam J

11 de Mai de 2017

This course was great, my only complaint is that some of the assignment feedback was not entirely clear, but a little extra time went a long way.

por Asdoost

15 de Jun de 2020

Everything was good except the quizzes and assignments. In quizzes there was no feedback and in assignments you couldn't see the tests.

Thank you

por Matteo E

17 de Ago de 2017

I really enjoyed the course and it has been satisfing. I'm going keep studying python also thanks to Dr. Jennifer Campbell and Dr. Paul Gries.

por Oscar E L

15 de Mai de 2017

GOOD INTRO FOR SOMEONE WITH NO PROGRAMING EXPERIENCE, THE MATERIAL WAS OK TO FOLLOW AND THE RESOURCES PROVIDED FILLED THE BLANKS, GOOD COURSE!

por Gjhosh Z

22 de Jun de 2017

Good started for learning python fundamental, very recommended for a new programmer who start want to learn Python. Thanks you for the course

por Muhammad N

3 de Abr de 2020

Such a wonderful course, it helps the students to understand the concepts of programming and with many quizzes to help them apply the ideas.

por Lance W

28 de Jul de 2017

Good introduction to computer programming. If you already know a language, skip this course, if you don't then this is a great start point.

por Olesia H

5 de Mai de 2017

Thanks for this course,

Well presented material for study and understandably explained in the video. Bit I'd like more exercises and tests.

por Jessica M

21 de Jul de 2017

the content was good. I found it helpful. The audio quality was a little distracting and made it difficult to follow some of the lectures.

por Harry Y

28 de Jul de 2019

The video quality can still be improved, and more feedback can be given on homework and quizzes.

Otherwise, a great course for beginners.

por kombo a m

18 de Ago de 2020

I like the way the instructors deliver the content, step by step poo-a-poco which made it easy to understand even for beginners like me

por Tychinin N

30 de Dez de 2019

This course is good enough to start learning python! I've enjoyed learning language during the course. Thanks a lot for the developers!

por Fady S

12 de Set de 2019

it was a very good source for me as a beginner. the sequence also motivated me to keep going week after week. thanks for your efforts

por Katayoon S m

27 de Ago de 2019

up to week six was good, but then I got lost. I think the instructors should explain the week six material better and go to details.

por Dominique D

2 de Jan de 2018

The course was very informative and interesting. It taught me a lot about the fundamentals of Python and I really enjoyed the class.

por Arvinder P S

8 de Abr de 2018

This is a fantastic course specially for beginners. Tutors are highly skilled and clears (nearly) all doubts about Python basics.

por Manfred D

25 de Mar de 2021

pro: gute Themenauswahl und Beispiele

con: teilweise schlechtes Audio und Fragestellungen in Test teilweise nicht gut verständlich

por Preston B

20 de Set de 2020

A good start, it shows where you can go deeper without overwhelming you. Some parts could be explained a bit more clearly though

por Jorge S

15 de Jun de 2020

I feel like the way the questions in tests are explained could be better. I'd say the same thing for some parts of the projects.

por Gabriel E

3 de Jan de 2021

Nice flow of the topics. Clear explanations. More examples or a booklet with exercises and examples would be a nice complement.

por Ganesh V

24 de Fev de 2017

This is a great course for beginners . If you can spend more time after the second week, you will get best out of the course .

por Andreea U

12 de Fev de 2020

Very good balance between giving clues and leaving the student figure out the solution. A good introduction to programming.

por Mohamed K E

13 de Out de 2019

i actually enjoyed the course, especially the final exam when my gf came and prayed that i solve it, and guess what? i did!

por Deleted A

7 de Mar de 2018

If you want to start the python from basic, then this is the right platform.There are lots of fun in the course assignment