Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,009 classificações
1,496 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 1,476 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Richard A

15 de Dez de 2016

Excellent course for students new to programming or new to Python. Good lectures, quizzes, and programming assignments.

por Laura B H

27 de Out de 2020

Quite easy and quick for someone who knows other programming languages but great for getting used to the python syntax

por Yang Z

29 de Jul de 2020

Very good course overall. However, as a student with no prior knowledge, I found some of the tasks can be challenging.

por Andrés F A S

19 de Fev de 2020

Very useful for reviewing programming fundamentals, and above all, to get familiarized with basic python. Very useful!

por Dong S

24 de Mai de 2018

Thank you so much for this wonderful course, I have been grasped the basic knowledge of how to write a python program!

por Nitesh b

6 de Abr de 2018

Simply Amazing!

No Just you learn Python,your start loving how to code ,if you never liked it before.

Thanks a Lot guys!

por Vaclav C

2 de Fev de 2018

I recommend this course to anyone new either to programming or Python. It will give you solid foundations to build on.

por keroshan k

3 de Jun de 2017

It is very help for me. I also want to be a engineer so this is very helpful for me. Thenk you so much for helping me.

por Ivica M

23 de Abr de 2017

What a great intro into Python. Really like the way this course showed the process to design and structure a function

por Hedi M

27 de Dez de 2020

a very well explained introduction to Python. structured very well and the assignments provide a good exercising way.

por Júlia F

27 de Out de 2020

It is a good course to beggin with. Although some lessons are really hard, it is possible to go back and read again.

por Henri P N

9 de Jul de 2020

The concepts are well explained. I like the resources from the book, they are very useful for reviewing the material

por Marc R

1 de Jul de 2019

Great course, I completed in a week. Great foundation for other courses, definitely sets you up for further success.

por jayanth

11 de Jun de 2017

Excellent quality of lectures and i would be happy if i were given optional assignments for practice in this course.

por Aayush S

20 de Jun de 2021

Was a great course, assignments were fun to figure out, and the questions were just the right amount of challenging

por Miguel G

1 de Jan de 2021

Great course! Easy to understand and follow. I strongly recommend to write everything in the IDLE during the videos

por MEHRDAD

21 de Jan de 2020

for the first time, I tried programming ever. That was a great beginning. Thank you coursera for this given chance.

por Alexander R

13 de Abr de 2018

Great course to learn the fundamentals. Lectures are short with emphasis on practice. I truly enjoyed the course.

por Sophie

10 de Nov de 2017

It was very great opportunity for me with flexible schedules. I love the learning experiences. Thank you very much!

por MatPro

23 de Mar de 2021

It was my first ever course related to CS or coding in general. It was very clear with great resources, thank you!

por Alya B

23 de Nov de 2020

This course was great and I recommend it to everyone who wants to start coding or wants to learn another language!

por Гребенцова С Д

1 de Abr de 2019

Огромное спасибо за такой подробный, интересный курс. Это то, что нужно, чтобы заинтересоваться программированием.

por Peiyu X

4 de Mar de 2019

As a U of T student myself, I'm learning a lot from this course! Hopefully I can get into the CS PoST next year xD

por Imran s

25 de Out de 2018

Awsome! One of the best courses on the Coursera. your way of teaching is very clear and effective. Thank you both!

por Rhonda H

1 de Out de 2016

better pace for people like me who need a bit more time to get it fixed in my head. Nice videos and easy to follow