Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,011 classificações
1,496 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 1,476 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Ayush A

12 de Jan de 2020

Really great course, Drills down into the fundamentals to actually explain in detail the processing steps of a python code.

por J. V

18 de Nov de 2019

I gained valuable fundimental python knowledge like syntax, loops, file admin skills. Great starting point for a beginner.

por Andrés P

7 de Abr de 2019

Good course for beginners, but I think it could focus a little bit more on abstract thinking and not just syntactic issues.

por Kaissar

6 de Set de 2018

It's really good course for beginners. Now I know how to write simple codes, and got some knowledge for more deep studying!

por sizhuo

11 de Jun de 2018

well organized class and very helpful materials!! and special thanks to professors and teaching assistants!! love you all!!

por Matthew G

9 de Nov de 2017

videos were easy to watch and follow. good help forum. quizzes and assignments were challenging and helped me learn.

thanks!

por Rob D

1 de Nov de 2016

I really enjoyed this course!

It was a good idea to work a week in

advance of all of the due dates

as suggested by the profs.

por Shreesh T

13 de Nov de 2019

Excellent course for programming beginners... Learned a lot of concepts and most of all ,developed interest to learn more.

por Richard M

14 de Fev de 2019

This course is very well done. The quizzes and assignments really force you to get a deeper understanding of the content.

por Arjit Y

20 de Jun de 2018

Awesome teachers. Got a hold on programming after completing the course. I now feel confident. Thanks to both you guys! :)

por Cristian O

30 de Jan de 2018

Crystal Clear! Concepts are well presented. Time for each week is OK. Assignments are good practice. Totally recommend it!

por Olivia D

13 de Ago de 2017

Really useful as an introduction to the basics. Very clear explanations, and easy to follow the video lectures. Thank you!

por Divyansh B

23 de Jul de 2020

A great course to develop the fundamentals of programming in Python language. The best programming course for beginners!!

por Albert L

9 de Mar de 2018

This is an excellent introduction to programming. I haven't programmed in 10 years and the lectures were just at the leve

por kairos

3 de Jan de 2018

Very good understand about basic Python program and this course is not easy especially a3 assignment

Thank you professors

por Sumanta K P

30 de Nov de 2017

These lectures are designed very carefully for newbies also. I learned a lot about Python as well as general programming.

por Scott Q

11 de Nov de 2017

Excellent course. Truly helped to get me into python. Highly recommended for getting started with bioinformatic analyses.

por William F

17 de Ago de 2017

I thought this was a very informative course. The assignments and tests gave me enough of a challenge to keep me engaged.

por Ronaldo R

25 de Mai de 2020

Excelente para iniciarse en el mundo de la programación, encantado de haber tomado la iniciativa y aprender con ustedes.

por Silvana M D S M

11 de Mai de 2020

Very recommended. I learned to use Python and little about programming without having a previous experience programming.

por Abdelghani B

11 de Abr de 2020

MOOC tés bien fait,

Bon courage à l'équipe du MOOC "Learn to Program: The Fundamentals" pour d'autres cours.

Cordialement

por Marco R

2 de Jan de 2019

Perfect online training as an introduction to the python programming language or as a general refresher for programming.

por Kuo S

27 de Fev de 2018

A very nice course, allowing me to learn Python from ZERO background knowledge alone. And very nice teachers! Thank you!

por Jeff F

24 de Out de 2016

Great course!

I enjoyed all of it and learned a ton!

All the learning objectives very covered completely.

Well done!

Thanks!

por Ivan A

10 de Dez de 2017

Great course for beginners. Kudos to the teachers for managing to keep the videos short and the content understandable.