Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,009 classificações
1,496 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 1,476 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por m v

9 de Mai de 2020

I am Thank ful to the my mentors and professors for this useful session..I learned so much from this course.

Thankyou sir and Madam

por Shivang T

13 de Mai de 2020

I think that it is easy but the last one is hard. I definitely think that anyone who wants to learn python should use this course

por Lukas R

12 de Nov de 2017

The course was emotional rollercoaster with happy ending. I think it's good course to start programming with python. Recommended!

por Matt S

30 de Mar de 2017

well laid out course. I could have gone with some more answers to some questions I had. But overall was worth the time and effort

por Dariia Y

1 de Ago de 2020

I came out a much more knowledgeable person with better analytical skills after doing this course, thank you for putting it out!

por Chen q

22 de Mai de 2020

The lecturers have explained the concept in a simplified way that is easy to catch. Questions are good that enhance our thinking

por Harry P

3 de Fev de 2020

The course was great. It's the first programming course I've taken that has explained memory addresses, which was super helpful.

por Dan S

30 de Nov de 2016

Learned a lot from this beginner course in Python. A very good ice-breaker to getting into programming. Thank you, instructors!

por Graham C

27 de Mai de 2020

Lectures were good and reading material was helpful.

I think more programming assignments would have helped bed in the knowledge

por Hyosik M

22 de Abr de 2020

Thank you so much. It is the incredible lecture. I really recommend taking this course if someone wants to learn about Python!!

por Ana F d S

27 de Set de 2017

A well structured and well taught course to learn Python basics. The course support at the forums is also fantastic! Thank you!

por Troy

21 de Jun de 2017

This is definitely a great course!! everything is well-designed and the mentors are super nice and helpful. Thanks a lot again!

por KRUTI P

9 de Jun de 2020

i learned a lot through this program.it will be beneficial for me in my research work.thanks lot all professors for guiding me

por Evan M

15 de Nov de 2016

Easily the best introductory Python course I have taken thus far. Very easy to follow along with, and the lecturers are great!

por Jana S

16 de Fev de 2020

extremely engaging and well-paced, learned a lot from following it and the practice exercises are really good for a beginner.

por Laborsnow

7 de Jul de 2017

Very helpful for new learners without any fundamental knowledge. Wish there will be advanced courses developed in the future.

por Fabricio O L

1 de Jun de 2017

Very nice introduction course for beginners. I could get nice skills, now it is possible improve my learning in programming.

por Felipe C G C

22 de Jul de 2020

Great course! I already had programming knowledge but need to learn Python, and this was the best option I found on the web.

por Edward C

16 de Abr de 2020

This is a great refresher to programming courses I did in Mech Eng. Learned a couple new things that they didn't teach too!

por Haider A T

18 de Set de 2019

Absolutely wonderful!! They really made python coding easy and understandable for someone who's completely new to this field

por Ben W

14 de Jan de 2018

Fantastic course! I am excited to continue developing my programming skills with the next class these two instructors offer.

por David B

18 de Set de 2017

I had a blast taking this course. There are still many things I do not understand, but at least now I know what is possible.

por Ben J

30 de Nov de 2020

The best explanations to the basic of coding I have come across. A great course, challenging but manageable for a beginner.

por Telsia B

22 de Jun de 2020

This course is particularly good at linking the topics together and helping develop the skills to begin to create programs.

por Steven R M

23 de Mai de 2020

Great course. Easy to follow and done at a level that is understandable, but also shows you are making progress. Thank you.