Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
4,998 classificações
1,492 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 1,473 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Siddhant G

1 de Abr de 2018

Had an amazing, exciting , and a wonderful experience while learning throughout this course..

The learning was easily manageable and i learnt a lot..Thank You

por Thach N

16 de Set de 2020

Fun and easy to understand for python beginner to learn about python. The tutors are nice and willing to help you with your struggle in quiz and assignment.

por Vishnu K R K

15 de Jun de 2020

Excellent explanations, questions, visualization, details about functioning of the code in the background related to variables, memory allocations and stack

por pavan i

28 de Mai de 2018

Good basics to start with, for students who wants to learn only python but if they already know other language it will really quick to go though the basics.

por Christian L

21 de Abr de 2018

Reminded me of my university days - where they teach you concepts you can use over and over again rather than just how to accomplish certain specific tasks.

por Angelica V

22 de Set de 2017

Hard but very helpful, the forums are great, lots of very knowledgeable people. This is my first programming class and it was very well written and taught.

por Bobby A

27 de Jun de 2017

Great learning experience. I really love how they structure the weeks along with quiz to deepen student understanding. thank you.

I enjoy the course so much.

por Klaudia G

18 de Mar de 2021

I think it has the right level of difficulty. The assignments are challenging but with the persistency and help of the tutors on the forum, very rewarding.

por Annelies H

14 de Abr de 2020

What a fantastic course! The videos were short but packed with information. The quizzes and assignments were challenging enough to enable maximum learning.

por Robin P G

30 de Dez de 2017

The lecturers are awesome! They teach Python language, with a lot of practical examples, and explain each and every detail with a lot of care and patience.

por Daniel M

17 de Jul de 2017

I learned a lot and it was a really good course. It isn't very difficult, but requires a lot of thinking. If you are good in math, this course is for you.

por Bersen

11 de Jul de 2019

This was a great learning experience for programming. I have acquired a great foundation for future programming courses and to go deeper into programming

por Prashant B

20 de Mar de 2018

this is a very good course for machine learning, the depth in the content is exactly as needed.

Thank you Andrew and coursera team for making the course.

por SANGEETA P B

21 de Jul de 2020

This course was very good. I'm happy to learn this "learn to program the fundamentals "from coursera. I have been gained some knowledge about programing

por Shriram S

9 de Nov de 2018

Really enjoyed doing this course. Loved the format, and learned a lot. Finished the last few weeks in a marathon sprint, and feel great to have done so.

por Dragos

27 de Mar de 2020

It was great! Very in depth but as always, i would like more programming assignments. the theory was very clear and thorough. Thank you for this course

por Alex K

12 de Nov de 2020

The course takes you into the mechanics of Python programing.

It is broken-down into small pieces that allows you to understand all the course content.

por Kalki B T

15 de Set de 2019

Probably the best for any kind of beginner who wants to learn PYTHON programming basics. Instructors are Awesome. The Mentor Patrick is Double Awesome

por shubham

23 de Jun de 2017

It was really really great. The concepts were very good and explained in an easy to understand manner. This course is just the perfect for beginner's.

por Pablo J C V

4 de Fev de 2021

¡Excelente! Los profesores explican muy bien, los mentores están pendientes de los estudiantes en los foros. Satisfecho con el curso. MUCHAS GRACIAS.

por Michael D

16 de Jul de 2020

Excellent! I really like how you can submit the assignments as many times as it takes to get it right. A thorough, challenging and worthwhile course.

por Nadav Y

18 de Abr de 2020

Great course! I started learning with no knowledge or experience in a any computing language, and easily understood all the videos and explanantions.

por Rajashree G

7 de Out de 2017

I would recommend this course to anyone who is trying to learn Python. This is really helpful and the assignments are really fun and rewarding to do.

por Terenor

20 de Ago de 2017

Well structured, well taught course. Gets you learn and manipulate python with proper attention to good programming habits and behaviour. Recommended

por YI

7 de Dez de 2016

very organized content. suitable for people who have zero background of programming.

like the quiz and small project, like the way the teacher teaches