Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
4,993 classificações
1,490 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 1,472 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Elizabeth A F

12 de Jan de 2021

Fantastic course. The questions, quizzes, and assignments get you to think about how the learning objects really work, rather than just relying on rote memorization.

por Eric D V

20 de Jul de 2020

Great program for beginners or those with little experience. It sets you up and gives you the python foundations that can open a multitude of doors to other courses.

por lama a a

12 de Mai de 2020

Amazing Course for anyone who wants to know more about programming. it has a detailed lectures that make life so much easier with challenging quizes and assessments.

por Asma G

31 de Jul de 2017

I really enjoyed the course, it was both challenging and fun !I learned a lot and will enroll in a higher level course with the University of Toronto if that exists!

por JAMES R

13 de Jul de 2017

Perfect intro course. Good detail but allows you to move quickly through the modules. Lectures are set up with great reviews that allow for quick reference later on.

por Simon O

4 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course. Great support from Patrick in the forums, helping by giving people the tools rather than the answers, perfect for a beginner as I am. Thanks all !

por pablo s

14 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course for beginners, well explained by the instructors, it's great the idea of programming assignments because you learn a lot of coding by those tasks

por Min J P

16 de Jun de 2017

This is the best course for the beginners to start with. You can learn not only coding but also some fundamental computer science concepts with hands-on practice!

por eduardo l m g

27 de Jul de 2020

Awesome! 1. videos + captions 2 annotations inside screens classes 3. quizz before end class 4. good quizzes as assignments 5. adequate programming assigniments

por aaron s y

18 de Mai de 2020

Is good course to have the basic understanding of Python. After taking the course you should be able to learn on your own the tools that you need for programming

por Deepak S

24 de Ago de 2017

This course teaches all the basics of python very clearly, also uses some tools like pythontutor which is really useful. Overall, this course is awesome. Thanks!

por Stephen G

30 de Jul de 2017

A thorough introduction to Python, well-pitched in terms of difficulty and range of exercises. I feel a lot more confident in my Python skills after this course.

por Tatiana H

1 de Mai de 2017

Great course and great teachers! Thank you for the interesting and engaging tasks. Detailed explanations of each concept really helped to understand the topics.

por Gianis

16 de Abr de 2018

Best for beginners! The tests are not that easy and take time to score 100. It will help beginners set up a solid foundation for Python and programming mindset

por Glenn B

14 de Jan de 2017

This was a great course that teaches the fundamentals. great exercises. I would recommend this as a first course before starting anything else that uses python

por Bakhtiyar T

15 de Abr de 2020

Great instructors and great organization and conductance of the whole course content. I recommend this course to someone who is completely new to programming.

por Mason S

30 de Mar de 2020

Great course to help beginners kick a start. The Quizs and assignments are efficient to get you deeply understand what you've taught during the video lecture.

por Jono C

24 de Abr de 2019

Very clear teaching and good assignments. I think the multiple choice questions are rather tough in places but the programming assignments are good and clear.

por Fran R

11 de Mai de 2018

Un curso muy completo para gente sin ningún conocimiento de programación.

Las explicaciones son realmente buenas y los ejercicios adaptados al nivel del curso.

por antonio g

19 de Out de 2017

It is a great course to start with. All lessons are very well explained and exercises and assignments can be done with the information provided in the lessons

por Ayşe N A

9 de Ago de 2017

There are some problems with the sound quality which may be a bit distractive but the content and the instructors are great. Really good course for beginners.

por Eduardo A d S S

17 de Jan de 2021

Nice course. Even I already learnt C, C++, I recommend this course because it teachs good practices in programming and it is really well organized/strutured.

por tarique s

18 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course to nailed down the fundamentals of python programming. Highly recommend this course for anyone who is just getting started with programming.