Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
4,953 classificações
1,482 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 1,462 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Paulius M

28 de Dez de 2020

Great for complete beginners! Easy to understand. Though what I would like more is if tests had a little more writing and less choosing from already comprised answers, because in some cases it seemed quite easy to pass without actually understanding.

por Yuye W

7 de Dez de 2020

It is a very good course for someone with no coding background like me. During the course, TAs are very responsive if you have questions and post in forum. I learned a lot of fundamental knowledge here and instructors and TAs are doing a great job.

por HEYBAR S

1 de Ago de 2020

It was interesting to learn basic conceps about Phyton, the friendly platform used by teachers to explain every topic helped me a lot to understand and advance throught the course. I am motivated to get another course. Many thanks Jennifer and Paul.

por Ross W

17 de Jun de 2020

Great course, doesn't cover a huge amount of ground - I guess that's why it's called "The Fundamentals"! The lessons are great and explain the concepts covered in them very well. I would definitely recommend this for anybody starting out in python.

por Maryam I

12 de Ago de 2020

A very helpful course indeed ! It started with very basic concept of programming and then the instructors and the mentor taught as a fun activity. I completed the course while enjoying the environment and now I have a good friendship with python !

por Bin L

7 de Jul de 2020

It's a little difficult for people who use English as a second language. I need to spend more time to repeatedly understand the meaning of the knowledge in the course. But finally I finished the course, and the course is very friendly to beginners.

por Raymond L L

8 de Jan de 2017

I think the textbook used is an excellent primer in computer science and python. The course has a good pace, lots of examples, and a good breath. I would have liked if the course covered the whole book, and I wish the instructors were less rigid.

por Kelly H

28 de Mar de 2020

I have very limited skills before this and part of my job was to be able to closely communicate with the software engineers. This course gave me new insights to programming, it's not the easiest course, but I'm really happy that I accomplished it!

por John P

16 de Mai de 2017

Excellent course! Teaches you the basics of Python including good coding practices like adding docstrings, commenting code etc. I would like to thank all mentors, instructors and coursera for giving this wonderful opportunity to learn Programming.

por Dillon L

12 de Set de 2017

Assignments and quizzes are tough but really get you to apply whatever they teach you throughout the lessons. Very easy to follow and understand what is being taught. Would recommend to anyone who wants to take their first steps into programming.

por Borin S

16 de Mar de 2017

Very well designed course, from the very beginner to intermediate. the teacher are very good too.

very well-balanced between concepts and coding. Excellent for someone who looks for a course that gives an idea and how to actually makes it happen.

por Aleksandar M

10 de Nov de 2016

I got exactly what i expected from this course - great starting point on my journey to master Python. Thank you professor Campbell and professor Gries and thank you all others who were involved in creating this course whose names we don't know.

por Darren B

13 de Fev de 2017

This course taught me a lot and I am now on my way to learn advance Python. I am really happy I saw this course and took it. I am looking forward to more courses in this category from the University of Toronto. Thanks for this excellent course!

por Lance K

10 de Abr de 2020

Great course for beginners! I had a minimum of experience prior to this, and I was cruising through the final exam by the end. Great balance of increasing difficulty vs accessibility. Highly recommend as a place to start your Python journey.

por Nitin C

7 de Jun de 2017

The best thing about this course is it starts with the basics and goes to just the right depth that a beginner who is serious about getting into programming needs. The content is one of the best introductions to Python that I have come across.

por Стрельникова К С

11 de Jun de 2018

This is a great course for beginners. It gives you a glimpse into Python's syntaxis and its functions. It is enought to understand if you want to continue to learn Python in the future. The tasks are challenging enough if you are a beginner.

por Edgar L V

17 de Ago de 2017

I had many "Intro to Programming in Python" options, and this one really helped me "break the ice". I am already recommending it to friends and I'll keep doing it to everyone I meet that is interested in initiating programming. Great course!

por Tianyue F

25 de Jan de 2017

It's very fundamental and easy to understand. If you have no knowledge of programming, I strongly recommend you this course. However, if you have some basic knowledge of whatever programming language, the course may be a little bit simple.

por Yuliya K

10 de Mai de 2021

This course cover the basics of python, so it wasn't challenging at all for me. But many details were very useful. Lecturers are very good. And this course offers sooooo many opportunities for practice. I strongly recommend this course.

por Miguel A S F

15 de Jul de 2019

I think this is a very good course. detailed enough and with good examples. I also think that it is very good to have some assignments to do additionally, I'm currently on the first one but this is very helpful to practice the learning.

por Waldo A F d A

7 de Jan de 2018

Great content, great classes. I am glad that, in just a couple of weeks, I can consider myself enable to create my own math/finance programmes, based only on the vast content that these 7w-classes presented. Congratulations to UoT team.

por John O

16 de Mai de 2020

I found the course very useful, the programming exercises and the multiple choice quizzes were challenging but not too much so, and forced me to open up python and try to work out code and refer back to lectures/notes to figure it out.

por Lesly O

28 de Set de 2016

El empezar esta curso me ha hecho comprender mejor la programación, siendo este con un poco de una clase muy bueno, la verdad siento que estoy aprendiendo mucho, y creo que la forma de enseñanza de los maestros es muy clara y concisa.