Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,945 classificações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

PC

4 de jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

HA

17 de ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

1526 — 1550 de 1,733 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Manfred D

25 de mar de 2021

pro: gute Themenauswahl und Beispiele

con: teilweise schlechtes Audio und Fragestellungen in Test teilweise nicht gut verständlich

por Preston B

20 de set de 2020

A good start, it shows where you can go deeper without overwhelming you. Some parts could be explained a bit more clearly though

por Jorge S

15 de jun de 2020

I feel like the way the questions in tests are explained could be better. I'd say the same thing for some parts of the projects.

por Gabriel E

3 de jan de 2021

Nice flow of the topics. Clear explanations. More examples or a booklet with exercises and examples would be a nice complement.

por Ganesh V

24 de fev de 2017

This is a great course for beginners . If you can spend more time after the second week, you will get best out of the course .

por Andreea U

12 de fev de 2020

Very good balance between giving clues and leaving the student figure out the solution. A good introduction to programming.

por Dr. M E

13 de out de 2019

i actually enjoyed the course, especially the final exam when my gf came and prayed that i solve it, and guess what? i did!

por Deleted A

7 de mar de 2018

If you want to start the python from basic, then this is the right platform.There are lots of fun in the course assignment

por Preeti I K

25 de jul de 2020

It's very useful for this lockdown period it will be helpful so thank you for Coursera for this opportunity ..thankyou .

por Balaji G

3 de mar de 2018

Excellent introduction to Python . Instructors have a very good technique for explaining complex topics in a simple way

por Luca D

16 de dez de 2021

I have learned many new things from this course and I consider that their all of their lesson were easy to understand.

por Álvaro C R

27 de mai de 2017

Good course in general, some of the descriptions of the functions to complete in assignments and exams were confusing.

por RaviTeja N

11 de dez de 2016

This course is very good for the beginners but the last two weeks lack some content which is required for the quizzes.

por Tan W Y

19 de set de 2017

will be great to introduce other useful operators such as += etc. also, will be great if can teach the basic of OOP.

por Seha I O

30 de mai de 2017

Quick introduction to the basics of Python. It was easy to follow, and assignments were straightforward. Thanks!

por Peter M

13 de nov de 2016

Well taught course which does as it says and introduces the fundamentals of programming using the python language.

por Jennifer L

21 de jan de 2018

Great course. Loved that the quizzes were graded without having to pay. Assignments were challenging, but doable.

por Aaron Z

4 de jul de 2017

Some wording in quizzes were a bit ambiguous. Lectures and note summaries were very clear and easy to follow.

por Richard V

10 de jan de 2017

Great course. I learnt the importance and use of a good docstring! Some of the quizzes are a bit heavy going.

por Chris H

5 de nov de 2021

Good intro course for non programmers. I found the step from the lectures to Assignment 3 quit significant

por Lara M D

27 de jan de 2023

This course is really helpful, especially for someone like me who wants to start a career in programming!

por Marco R

29 de jun de 2022

A couple of typo's here and there made some question's a tiny bit confusing, but all in all it was great!

por Kazi S J N

19 de jun de 2018

The approach is very helpful. I already had previous experience with c++ but this course renewed my view.

por Shamim M

30 de mai de 2020

It was very good. I have found this course very interesting. Both the teachers are very good at teaching

por Ricardo E

23 de jun de 2017

This course covers the basics of Python. I would be nice an introduction to classes and OPP methodology.