Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,211 classificações
1,540 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA
17 de Ago de 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 1,528 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por John G

9 de Abr de 2020

Great introductory course to programming. Loved the Function Design Recipe provided taught in the course.

por Alon B

27 de Mar de 2020

Very good course to get you started on Python. Some instructions for assignments could be clearer though.

por swathi v

29 de Set de 2017

The course has been very helpful and when i have any doubts this is the place to come back to learn again

por Girish J

8 de Nov de 2019

The whole course was beautifully designed. I learned how to write functions and to loop over a variable.

por Javed A

11 de Abr de 2019

To be honest it was one of the best course i have ever taken in my whole 18 years of Computer Education.

por wajid a K

16 de Dez de 2018

This course is quite easy to follow and comprehend. I strongly recommend this course for the beginners.

por Justin S

16 de Out de 2018

Very beautifully designed course for beginners of Python language. Instructors are top notch. Thank you!

por Mazen A

3 de Fev de 2017

I found this course to be very useful, it offered me a solid start in programming

thank you very much !

por Abhigyanom K

9 de Out de 2020

This course is very good for begginer programmer. I learn very much about python in this entire course

por Michele M

27 de Ago de 2020

Really good and thorough introduction to python with amazing support in the forums and great teachers!

por Ezeudu J

11 de Jun de 2020

It was a really challenging course for a beginner with no knowledge of Python. I learnt a lot from it.

por Aneta B

25 de Jun de 2018

Step by step I learned a lot of things. I will continue my education and practice as soon as possible.

por Jimut B P

31 de Dez de 2017

Awesome materials, does everything from the basic and is really a good crash course to take in python.

por Tom G

26 de Jul de 2017

Really enjoyed the course - quizes were excellent and the assignments fun. The delivery was also good

por Prasad V L

2 de Jul de 2017

Wonderful course,not only it made my programming language better, but also improved my data structure.

por Yulia R

24 de Abr de 2017

Very well-organized course and assignments. I've learnt a lot from it. Highly recommend for beginners!

por artprog

21 de Fev de 2017

The best skill I've mastered is the Function Design Recipe. Thanks for these two teachers' great work!

por Arnab D

28 de Nov de 2020

This course is so easy to understand and the teachers are great. Overall it's good for the beginers.

por koneti n d r

1 de Jul de 2020

best free course for the beginners

if you want more about python join this telegram channel @python_A

por Rishav

9 de Jan de 2020

This course made me play with python on my fingertips. The concepts are explained in a lucid manner.

por Adhemar D

3 de Fev de 2019

This course is very useful, theachers explain very well and clearly, all the topics were understood.

por Pradeep G

7 de Fev de 2018

It is made so simple that even an idiot like me can understand easily. Great course for a beginner.

por Judit A T

14 de Out de 2017

Very well structured course, absolutely recommended as a first step into Python for total beginners.

por Shay O

19 de Jul de 2017

Great course. Teachers are great. Quizzes and assignments are great way to implement what you learn.

por Jasmina M

14 de Jul de 2017

Clear and interesting course. Explains in easy way how phyton syntax works. Very good for beginners.