Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,126 classificações
1,521 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 1,508 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por ADRIAN C G

4 de Jun de 2020

This is a complete course. They take you by the hand on every step of the way, teaching the fundamentals and also leaving an space for some challenges from time to time.

por Adrian J W

26 de Abr de 2020

Great course to refresh for someone that has very lightly been in and out of programming. Very good at drawing attention to fundamentals through the technical exercises.

por Ameer s

7 de Abr de 2020

The best course for beginners who wants to learn the fundamental programming in python by university of Toronto I learned a lot which I cant learnt from any other source

por Jorge B

9 de Nov de 2019

Great course with excellent teachers!! I did not know anything about programming and this course made me love programming and now I will continue studying more about it.

por T V

17 de Mar de 2019

Excellent course. A lot of good information in a good format. Teachers were great and described everything in detail. Function design recipe also helped a great deal.

por HARIHARASUDHAN B

3 de Set de 2020

This course details about the fundamentals of how to program and the fundamentals of how to approach the problem. It helped me to understand more about the programming

por Jesús P

10 de Jul de 2019

An amazing course, learned the fundamentals of programming with python and the best is that they go straight tho the point and teach the essentials! amazing teachers!

por Iskandar Z S

26 de Fev de 2020

I have programming background and I still recommend this fundamental course. The course is systematic and the mentor is very helpful. Quiz questions can be tricky.

por Vishal K

2 de Dez de 2018

This course is at introductory level and is good for beginners. Programming quizzes are challenging and one could complete this course fairly in short amount of time.

por Agustin G

9 de Set de 2018

Great teachers, great content! It's exciting to learn concepts from other programming languages in a new programming language for me (python) I recommend this course!

por Elizabeth A F

12 de Jan de 2021

Fantastic course. The questions, quizzes, and assignments get you to think about how the learning objects really work, rather than just relying on rote memorization.

por Eric D V

20 de Jul de 2020

Great program for beginners or those with little experience. It sets you up and gives you the python foundations that can open a multitude of doors to other courses.

por lama a a

12 de Mai de 2020

Amazing Course for anyone who wants to know more about programming. it has a detailed lectures that make life so much easier with challenging quizes and assessments.

por Asma G

31 de Jul de 2017

I really enjoyed the course, it was both challenging and fun !I learned a lot and will enroll in a higher level course with the University of Toronto if that exists!

por JAMES R

13 de Jul de 2017

Perfect intro course. Good detail but allows you to move quickly through the modules. Lectures are set up with great reviews that allow for quick reference later on.

por Simon O

4 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course. Great support from Patrick in the forums, helping by giving people the tools rather than the answers, perfect for a beginner as I am. Thanks all !

por pablo s

14 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course for beginners, well explained by the instructors, it's great the idea of programming assignments because you learn a lot of coding by those tasks

por Min J P

16 de Jun de 2017

This is the best course for the beginners to start with. You can learn not only coding but also some fundamental computer science concepts with hands-on practice!

por eduardo l m g

27 de Jul de 2020

Awesome! 1. videos + captions 2 annotations inside screens classes 3. quizz before end class 4. good quizzes as assignments 5. adequate programming assigniments

por aaron s y

18 de Mai de 2020

Is good course to have the basic understanding of Python. After taking the course you should be able to learn on your own the tools that you need for programming

por Deepak S

24 de Ago de 2017

This course teaches all the basics of python very clearly, also uses some tools like pythontutor which is really useful. Overall, this course is awesome. Thanks!

por Stephen G

30 de Jul de 2017

A thorough introduction to Python, well-pitched in terms of difficulty and range of exercises. I feel a lot more confident in my Python skills after this course.

por Brayant A A P

20 de Jun de 2021

Very interesting and practical. But if you want to pass the course you must dedicate enough time to assimilate the data and information. Very useful, thank you.

por Tatiana H

1 de Mai de 2017

Great course and great teachers! Thank you for the interesting and engaging tasks. Detailed explanations of each concept really helped to understand the topics.