Chevron Left
Voltar para Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project da instituição Universidade de Shanghai Jiao Tong

4.8
estrelas
263 classificações
26 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners. In this course, learners are required to complete a few tasks of using Chinese languages in simulated real life situations. Some guidance on taking and passing HSK (Chinese proficiency test) will also be provided. By completing this course, the learners will finish the learning of the whole series and be standing at the threshold of intermediate Chinese proficiency....

Melhores avaliações

JP
27 de Fev de 2021

It was really good to have a summary of what you have learned from lesson 1 2 3 then this lesson was a review. It's really good!

KV
4 de Mar de 2021

Really enjoyed this course. Took me out of my comfort zone, but feel more confident in speaking Chinese.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 25 Avaliações para o Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project

por Stephan R

20 de Jul de 2017

Does everything I had expected from a so-called Capstone Project.

Short reviews of the video lessons, that give you the chance to review and maybe re-take a lesson if the knowledge isn't good enough yet. Then sample HSK tests to prove your progress :-) ...

To me, a short review of grammar would have been nice, but I do recommend to take this course after finishing the first 3 Mandarin courses.

por nicha a

25 de Abr de 2020

The test is too long

por Deleted A

18 de Jan de 2021

I had some prior knowledge - but I wasn't bored! These courses have allowed me to consolidate, systematize and expand my fragmentary knowledge, in very inspiring courses. Thank you!

I will promote them and intend to continue learning this way myself at this university!

por Deleted A

17 de Jun de 2021

I had prior knowledge to many of the concepts but the lessons were short and straight to the point which was good. I would have liked to have seen more writing prompts within each lesson or more listening assignments.

por Dayana N

23 de Dez de 2020

The best Chinese courses! I really raised my skills in reading and listening. By the way, I have rewritten every single word from videos. Its really helpful!

por Joela P

27 de Fev de 2021

It was really good to have a summary of what you have learned from lesson 1 2 3 then this lesson was a review. It's really good!

por Maria L A

8 de Nov de 2020

Great course! It helps to start speaking the language with more confidence. I loved it. I learned a lot!!

por Kiara V

5 de Mar de 2021

Really enjoyed this course. Took me out of my comfort zone, but feel more confident in speaking Chinese.

por htu l

4 de Jan de 2021

I love the components of the lessons. Thank you. I would like to have more gramma explanation.

por Ginger E

15 de Mar de 2020

Loved it. It had everything that I thought it will. Thank you!!!

por Gina M V A

27 de Mai de 2020

Muy bueno, muy completo y muy buenas ayudas didácticas

por Kamatham S P K R

30 de Abr de 2020

Finally I learn New Things In This language

por Patrick T

20 de Dez de 2018

Great course... And I liked it so so much!

por SHAIK S

1 de Out de 2020

excellent cource ever done

por rakesh d

1 de Jul de 2020

good to language chinese

por ANGULURI K S

18 de Jun de 2020

good and useful course

por Winston A W

6 de Nov de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Chandan K S

18 de Dez de 2020

hen hao course

por mohammad n

12 de Jul de 2017

VERY HELPFUL

por Mukund S

4 de Jul de 2020

Amazing

por Sasi K

10 de Mar de 2020

Good

por Ma S S N

27 de Ago de 2020

Nice to have a happy learning Chinese Language!

If you are trying to study the Chinese Language, I have a strong recommendation for this course.

Thank you so much all of the teachers for efforting in these courses!

por Elizabeth N C

12 de Out de 2021

It is interesting that he was dynamic in his dialogues, putting the subtitles but lacking more explanation in the structures of the sentences in each situation presented in the lessons.

por Foucauld d T

17 de Mai de 2020

All the work done by others students where fake work sheet or fake audio clip

por BEJJAGAM J

2 de Set de 2020

Great Course but a long course.