Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,969 classificações
5,237 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1626 — 1650 de 5,216 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Eloisa H

Aug 06, 2017

fácil, interesante y muy bueno. Lo único que siento que falta es mostrar los 3 niveles de formalidad al hablar.

por Osiris A

Jul 31, 2017

El curso es muy bueno y te lleva de la mano paso a paso para que aprendas de acuerdo a tus capacidades y tiempo

por SANDRA M G R

Feb 07, 2017

Sencillo, practico, te brinda las herramientas necesarias para introducirte en aprendizaje de este lindo idioma

por Juan C S P

Aug 02, 2020

Se me hace muy completo el curso, ahora solo queda repasar bien todo una vez mas para afianzar lo que aprendí.

por Jiayew W

Jun 28, 2020

This course is very structured and detailed, very suitable for learners who are trying out for the first time!

por Meagan T

Jun 10, 2020

I highly recommend taking this course to gain a good introduction of the Korean language and how it functions.

por Liz L

Jun 04, 2020

El curso es muy bueno, muy bien explicado. es una muy buena opcion para iniciar con el aprendizaje del idioma.

por John V R

May 28, 2020

The course really helped me in understanding simple Korean phrases and sentences. Thank you, Yonsei University

por Alma A C C

May 24, 2020

Aunque no esta del todo traducido al español pude entender claramente lo que se explicaba en el video.

gracias.

por Hisyam

May 23, 2020

This course is easy to follow. Not to mention, the content is simple yet I find it very useful for daily life.

por Kanyanat L

May 03, 2020

I love this course. I love korean language. In the future I think I study in Korean. I love Yonse University.

por Isaac L

Sep 14, 2019

It is simple and easy to follow. Hardness is in practice. You should practice even after finishing the course.

por XUEFEI L

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course! Highly recommend it! The professor elaborates well and all materials are clear and easy to learn.

por Kaila D O L

Jan 29, 2019

this helped me a lot. even though i'm still learning, i can read the characters already after a few lessons :)

por Basant E

Sep 03, 2017

I am very pleased to have this course which helps me a lot in understanding Korean language my lovley language

por Yamile M

Jun 05, 2017

I really enjoyed taking this course because I learned a lot about Korean language.

I definitely recommend it!!!

por Victoria M

Jun 02, 2017

Мені дуже подобається цей онлайн курс, він дуже допоміг почати вивчати хангиль, я почала розуміти основи мови.

por 牛笑

Mar 15, 2017

I'm very satisfied about this course. I have learnt a lot about Korean via this course.Wish to learn it again.

por GABRIEL A G G

Sep 29, 2016

very usefull thanks yonsei for open a korean course. i hope more courses of that beautiful language thank you.

por Maria L P L I

Aug 08, 2020

verry good, after i join and finish this course, i can writing and speaking korean more fluently than before

por Fatima i

Aug 05, 2020

I found this course to be very helpful, and I would totally recommend it for beginners in Korean like my self

por Araceli H

Jul 23, 2020

este curso es muy util para las personas que estamos comenzando a aprender coreano las clases son muy utiles.

por Irichelle L S

Jul 18, 2020

I learned new vocabulary and the rules in this language. I think this course is very good, thank you so much.

por Aynura R

Jul 10, 2020

this course is very good option and right starfoing forr amateur learners and others .Thanks for sharing like

por Kangchul K

May 22, 2020

Yonsei is Good I like you so much. I love Yonsei university. I want to study at there. I like Teacher. 감사합니다.