Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,264 classificações
5,050 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1576 — 1600 de 5,039 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Kanyanat L

May 03, 2020

I love this course. I love korean language. In the future I think I study in Korean. I love Yonse University.

por Isaac L

Sep 14, 2019

It is simple and easy to follow. Hardness is in practice. You should practice even after finishing the course.

por XUEFEI L

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course! Highly recommend it! The professor elaborates well and all materials are clear and easy to learn.

por Kaila D O L

Jan 29, 2019

this helped me a lot. even though i'm still learning, i can read the characters already after a few lessons :)

por Basant E

Sep 03, 2017

I am very pleased to have this course which helps me a lot in understanding Korean language my lovley language

por Yamile M

Jun 05, 2017

I really enjoyed taking this course because I learned a lot about Korean language.

I definitely recommend it!!!

por Victoria M

Jun 02, 2017

Мені дуже подобається цей онлайн курс, він дуже допоміг почати вивчати хангиль, я почала розуміти основи мови.

por 牛笑

Mar 15, 2017

I'm very satisfied about this course. I have learnt a lot about Korean via this course.Wish to learn it again.

por GABRIEL A G G

Sep 29, 2016

very usefull thanks yonsei for open a korean course. i hope more courses of that beautiful language thank you.

por Fatima i

Aug 05, 2020

I found this course to be very helpful, and I would totally recommend it for beginners in Korean like my self

por Araceli H

Jul 23, 2020

este curso es muy util para las personas que estamos comenzando a aprender coreano las clases son muy utiles.

por Irichelle L S

Jul 18, 2020

I learned new vocabulary and the rules in this language. I think this course is very good, thank you so much.

por Aynura R

Jul 10, 2020

this course is very good option and right starfoing forr amateur learners and others .Thanks for sharing like

por Kangchul K

May 22, 2020

Yonsei is Good I like you so much. I love Yonsei university. I want to study at there. I like Teacher. 감사합니다.

por walaa d

May 20, 2020

This course made learning Korean easy and possible for everyone no matter how old you are.. Thank you so much

por Piyachat B

May 13, 2020

It's very understand easier. Clear and I think it's can be use in usually. Thank you so much for this course.

por Gulzhauhar N

May 09, 2020

Very beneficial course. It would be better if they add some homework so that students can do it individually.

por Kkkkkkkkk_kao

May 08, 2020

That is a great thing to practice listening, writing, reading. Thank you for creating good things to try.💜🥰

por ORAPHAN L

May 04, 2020

The course is very useful and friendly to anyone who wants to start learning Korean from the very first step.

por jayune

May 04, 2020

I liked the course. This course is very helpful for beginners who looking to learn Korean. Thank you so much.

por Pankhudi M

Feb 25, 2020

really helped me understand the language a lot better. makes it easier to read, write and speak fluent korean

por Jesel V R

Sep 09, 2019

Es el curso más completo, fácil y dinámico en el que he estado aprendiendo el idioma coreano. Muy recomendado

por Aaliyah J

May 06, 2018

I was thoroughly impressed with this course. Easy to learn and understand. This was very helpful all through.

por larissa G

Feb 11, 2018

Excelente metodología implementada en el curso, te permite aprender de una manera cómoda, eficiente y rápida.

por Rebeca R G

May 11, 2017

Felicitaciones a los creadores y gestores del curso, muy práctico y dinámico para principiantes en el idioma.