Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,897 classificações
1,724 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1576 — 1600 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por heydi g

Jun 22, 2017

es muy buena!

por Nicholas C

Feb 19, 2018

too fast paced. hard to keep up

por Ece K

Dec 05, 2017

I didn't need to learn anything to take the quizzes, I suppose I have some knowledge or the quizzes are too easy...

por Maria N

Jun 25, 2018

i

por Janny B

Apr 12, 2018

good class to learn Korean for the beginner

por Danique E

Mar 11, 2018

It's really great, but sometimes it goes a little to fast. Especially for someone who isn't a native English speaker.

por Alexa L R

Mar 12, 2018

Solo he echado de menos un poco mas de práctica en la escritura.

por Jordan M

Jun 02, 2018

I enjoyed this course a lot! I liked the teaching method and I feel like I would be able to have a conversation with someone confortably now.

por MARY L

Jun 05, 2018

Me encanto este curso!

por vanndet

Jun 14, 2016

Hello teacher this course is very interesting for me and make me know more about Korean culture and Korean language basic. I looking for award you offer course level 2.

thanks

por Gayla B

May 16, 2016

Great course, very informative and well organized.

por Eima

Dec 17, 2016

very good start to those who love to learn korean and have watched couple of korean drama before (it will help alot at some point in this course) the only thing this that disappoint me was they didnt explain Final Double Consonants, which really make it little harder for me ( actually i went and learnt it from YouTube ) .

but

Huge Thx Yonsei

por Mar L

Sep 29, 2016

Very good course to take along side with studies to help give more common conversations practice and explanations of grammar rules.

por Elaine R P

Dec 07, 2016

Lessons are easy to understand and the course outline is certainly coherent. 고맙습니다 강교수님.

por 陳奕晴

Mar 09, 2017

我學到不僅僅是韓文子母語唸法,我還學到一些文法。

我覺得很棒

por April N

May 04, 2017

Great practical conversational skills. Teaches by conversations rather than rote memory.

por Lalita L

Aug 23, 2017

Great!

por NG M J

Mar 31, 2017

good. i love this course.

por Benjamin L

Jan 18, 2018

Great course for beginners. However, the explanations not precise enough.

por Deyna A A A

May 15, 2017

Un curso muy bueno para aprender lo básico en hangul... a pesar de no entender muy bien el inglés he podido comprender aunque con dificultad los ultimos temas.

Podrían los videos subtitularse con una mejor traducción del idioma español para una fácil comprención para los hispano hablantes, ya que hay muchos interesados en la cultura coreana.

Thanks Yonsei University for the great course!!

연세대학교 감사합니다!! ^o^

por pamela g c e

Feb 19, 2017

Me encanto la parte introductoria. Sencillo, entendible y preciso. Ya quiero seguir aprendiendo. Muchas gracias

por Iraia M N

Sep 08, 2017

To start learning Korean I think this course is a good way to do it. It has vocabulary, it has grammar and to start learning ways to introduce yourself and see how do you feel about this language I think it helps a lot. Because if you start with a lot of difficult grammar and stuff like that it'd maybe scare you but with little introductions about what do you do or about things you like it seems a friendly language. I'm looking for the next Yonsei's course and I hope it goes as well as this one. I recommend it to people who wants to start learning Korean.

(If I had to say something bad it's that sometimes it doesn't explain exactly the grammar points. I mean, they show you how to say something but then they use another different example and don't explain you why it's different to the first one. I don't know if this makes sense but if you start doing this course our you already have done it, you'll understand me).

감사합니다 승해강 선생님 ^^

por Hamimah M

Jun 27, 2017

Very helpful in helping me revising the lessons I had before this.

por 黄海军

Dec 27, 2016

i

por Andrea C S

Feb 01, 2017

I think it'd be good to have more practice excercises besides the lectures.