Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,520 classificações
5,950 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1551 — 1575 de 5,921 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por El-Shawn W

Aug 25, 2017

There truly was a lot to take out of it.. I still need more practice but o understand a whole lot more about sentence structure!

por Thai U D

Jun 14, 2017

It has been an interesting experience studying Korean via this course! All modules are easy to follow, really practical and fun!

por Ingrid S J

Mar 13, 2017

Uno de los mejores cursos para aprender coreano que he tomado. Espero que cada uno de ustedes no se desesperen y aprendan mucho.

por May H T

Sep 05, 2020

It is an effective course to learn basic Korean language.Teacher explain clearly and the dialog example works really.Thank you.

por Marisol O

Aug 03, 2020

Muy buen curso. ¡La profesora explica muy bien! Espero que realicen más cursos en el futuro. Muchas gracias por la oportunidad.

por Ananya D

Jul 28, 2020

Really wonderful experience. The teacher is very calm and patient. I hope you can provide 'Second Step Korean'... Thanks a lot!

por Afdhilla a

Jul 25, 2020

I'm so enjoyed my course in coursera for first step korean , thank you to prof. Seung hae kang who taught me, it was very fun.

por tan x h

Jun 14, 2020

The lessons are easy to understand. The practices in the modules are sufficient for me to revise and memorise the terms learnt.

por Rhowena R

Jun 10, 2020

These lessons are a great help to me to fully understand how words and sentences are formed.

Thank you so much, Professor Kang.

por Kaltoum B

Jun 08, 2020

Thank you very much to give me the honor to get this experience and to study the basics of the Korean language thank you again.

por David E

May 25, 2020

I have tried several courses in Korean yet this one breaks down all the grammatical nuances in the best way. Highly recommended

por Patthama S

May 10, 2020

This course is good for practicing Korean for beginner.Teacher use normal language ,normal vocabs to describe.Thank you so much

por Shakariya S

Apr 17, 2020

I'm happy with Ms. Seung Hae Kang

She's an amazing teacher.

I love her curriculum design (step by step) with a clear explanation.

por Ekachai K

Jun 24, 2019

This is a good course for learning beginning of korean language. This shall take your step more on speaking and reading korean.

por Rosa L

Nov 02, 2017

I learn a lot in this course. My interest about korean language is bigger now and i would like to take another course about it.

por Hy P

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent for beginners to the Korean language. Great teacher. Very clear and easy to follow along with the lessons. Thanks!

por Miluska G C S

Jan 29, 2017

es una linda experiencia haber aprendido en esta universidad y muy buena gracias por todo.... y poco a poco aprenderé el hangul

por estefania

Sep 28, 2016

el curso es lo mejor , las conversaciones ayudan mucho a entender las lecciones y la forma en que las dan las vuelve sencillas.

por ESTERLITA F D M

Sep 12, 2020

thank you for this course because i can learn more how to read, writing, listening, and speaking in korea. very helpful to me.

por Gloria M C

Sep 09, 2020

Es muy bueno el curso. Viene muy completo y las explicaciones son muy entendibles ademas de que te ayuda con la pronunciación.

por Martinez D

Jul 30, 2020

I've been learning Korean for about 1 year, And i take this course to reviewing my knowledge and it helps me a lot. Thank You.

por Carla A S G

Jul 15, 2020

This course is perfect for those who are just beginning to study Korean, the way of teaching is very dynamic and entertaining!

por aisha h s

Jul 14, 2020

very helpful for me to understand more about korean grammar that i mostly dont recognise through kdramas. thank you very much!