Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,685 classificações
6,000 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1551 — 1575 de 5,969 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Dina A

Sep 10, 2020

El curso ha sido muy claro, bien explicado para poder empezar a dominar el idioma. Muchas gracias a la profesora Seung Hae Kang.

por Lai C Y J

Aug 05, 2020

I feel grateful to enjoy such high-quality learning material. It really helps me learn Koran a lot. Thank you for your teaching.

por 051-Suba R

Jul 03, 2020

this course is very helpful i have completed this couse week ago and now i am doing the second one and i am so excited about it.

por Aziel C

May 28, 2020

Excellent course in taking the first step to learn Korean. The lessons were paced well and the progression was well thought of.

por Yana A

May 27, 2020

Thankyou so much,I can improve my korean much better,And how teacher give us lesson in easy way,Make ue can understand it better

por Leyla K H

May 17, 2020

A course that covers the importance of basics and how they create the foundations to such a unique, easy and beautiful language.

por SIMRANKAUR

May 09, 2020

Hello,

It was good learning a new language and i found it easy to understand and learn . It was also great completing this course

por AOMAM C

May 04, 2020

Excellent course for basic Korean language. I can at least read and write something simple in Korean after finished this lesson.

por Poonam O

Apr 23, 2020

Was a very help full session

Need a lot of practice

But I ll get through it

I m really grateful and thankful to have this lesson

por eya s

Dec 16, 2017

i liked the course it was very easy you can oly read the course without watching the videos and pass its very esay and thank you

por El-Shawn W

Aug 25, 2017

There truly was a lot to take out of it.. I still need more practice but o understand a whole lot more about sentence structure!

por Thai U D

Jun 14, 2017

It has been an interesting experience studying Korean via this course! All modules are easy to follow, really practical and fun!

por Ingrid S J

Mar 13, 2017

Uno de los mejores cursos para aprender coreano que he tomado. Espero que cada uno de ustedes no se desesperen y aprendan mucho.

por May H T

Sep 05, 2020

It is an effective course to learn basic Korean language.Teacher explain clearly and the dialog example works really.Thank you.

por Marisol O

Aug 03, 2020

Muy buen curso. ¡La profesora explica muy bien! Espero que realicen más cursos en el futuro. Muchas gracias por la oportunidad.

por Ananya D

Jul 28, 2020

Really wonderful experience. The teacher is very calm and patient. I hope you can provide 'Second Step Korean'... Thanks a lot!

por Afdhilla a

Jul 25, 2020

I'm so enjoyed my course in coursera for first step korean , thank you to prof. Seung hae kang who taught me, it was very fun.

por tan x h

Jun 14, 2020

The lessons are easy to understand. The practices in the modules are sufficient for me to revise and memorise the terms learnt.

por Rhowena R

Jun 10, 2020

These lessons are a great help to me to fully understand how words and sentences are formed.

Thank you so much, Professor Kang.

por Kaltoum B

Jun 08, 2020

Thank you very much to give me the honor to get this experience and to study the basics of the Korean language thank you again.

por David E

May 25, 2020

I have tried several courses in Korean yet this one breaks down all the grammatical nuances in the best way. Highly recommended

por Patthama S

May 10, 2020

This course is good for practicing Korean for beginner.Teacher use normal language ,normal vocabs to describe.Thank you so much

por Shakariya S

Apr 17, 2020

I'm happy with Ms. Seung Hae Kang

She's an amazing teacher.

I love her curriculum design (step by step) with a clear explanation.

por Ekachai K

Jun 24, 2019

This is a good course for learning beginning of korean language. This shall take your step more on speaking and reading korean.